Schools

Departments

Searching

Calendar Grid View

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Superintendent's Parent Round Table
-
Brownsville Independent School District, 1900 E Price Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
Superintendent's Parent Round Table
-
Brownsville Independent School District, 1900 E Price Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
ECHS Counselor's Meeting
-
ECHS Counselor's Meeting
-
Poet's Corner
-
-Virtual Meeting
Poet's Corner
-
-Virtual Meeting
Fri, Apr 30
28th Annual Kids Heart Challenge
Sams Memorial Stadium, 1 Boulevard of Champions, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
28th Annual Kids Heart Challenge
Sams Memorial Stadium, 1 Boulevard of Champions, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Sat, May 1
Ms Robotics Competition
-
Ms Robotics Competition
-
Tue, May 4
Youth in Philanthropy Spring Grant Presentation
-
Brownsville Event Center, 1 Event Ctr, Brownsville, TX 78526, USA
Youth in Philanthropy Spring Grant Presentation
-
Brownsville Event Center, 1 Event Ctr, Brownsville, TX 78526, USA
Regular Board Meeting
-
Brownsville Independent School District, 1900 E Price Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
Regular Board Meeting
-
Brownsville Independent School District, 1900 E Price Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
Wed, May 5
LPAC Parent Member EOY Training
-
LPAC Parent Member EOY Training
-
Employee Benefits Committee Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Employee Benefits Committee Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Thu, May 6
ECHS Cabinet Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
ECHS Cabinet Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Health Appreciation Day
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Health Appreciation Day
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
CATCH Awards
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
CATCH Awards
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Sat, May 8
49th Annual Elementary Field Day
-
Sams Memorial Stadium, 1 Boulevard of Champions, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
49th Annual Elementary Field Day
-
Sams Memorial Stadium, 1 Boulevard of Champions, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Tue, May 11
BISD Top Graduates Recognition Dinner
Ambassador Event Center, 2866, 2735 FM802, Brownsville, TX 78526, USA
BISD Top Graduates Recognition Dinner
Ambassador Event Center, 2866, 2735 FM802, Brownsville, TX 78526, USA
Wed, May 12
Dyslexia Monthly Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Dyslexia Monthly Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Thu, May 13
ECHS Director's Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
ECHS Director's Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Tue, May 18
BISD Firefighter Academy Pinning Ceremony
-
Brownsville Event Center, 1 Event Ctr, Brownsville, TX 78526, USA
BISD Firefighter Academy Pinning Ceremony
-
Brownsville Event Center, 1 Event Ctr, Brownsville, TX 78526, USA
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
FNS Manager's Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
FNS Manager's Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
STAMP & SPACE Jump Start Event
-
STAMP & SPACE Jump Start Event
-
ECHS Counselor's Meeting
-
ECHS Counselor's Meeting
-
Sat, May 22
18th Annual Superintendent's Scholarship Golf Tournament
-
Rancho Viejo Resort & Country Club, 1 Rancho Viejo Dr, Rancho Viejo, TX 78575, USA
18th Annual Superintendent's Scholarship Golf Tournament
-
Rancho Viejo Resort & Country Club, 1 Rancho Viejo Dr, Rancho Viejo, TX 78575, USA
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Employee of the Year Brunch (Hanna/Lopez Clusters)
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Employee of the Year Brunch (Hanna/Lopez Clusters)
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
ECHS Cabinet Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
ECHS Cabinet Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Regular Board Meeting
-
Brownsville Independent School District, 1900 E Price Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
Regular Board Meeting
-
Brownsville Independent School District, 1900 E Price Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
Wed, Jun 2
Employee of the Year Brunch (Pace/Porter Clusters)
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Employee of the Year Brunch (Pace/Porter Clusters)
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
ECHS Director's Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
ECHS Director's Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Employee Benefits Committee Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Employee Benefits Committee Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Thu, Jun 3
Employee of the Year Brunch (Rivera/VM Clusters)
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Employee of the Year Brunch (Rivera/VM Clusters)
Central Administration Building, 708 Palm Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Fri, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendarlogo BISD District Calendar