Schools

Departments

Searching

Educational Diagnosticians

 

Educational Diagnosticians

A rigorous and well-rounded education places students firmly on the path to success. For some children, learning new things and succeeding in their classes is a smooth process. For others, additional or specialized instruction is necessary for maximum success. When this happens, educational diagnosticians play a vital role.

Through specialized training, educational diagnosticians use academic testing to isolate factors that could enhance students' performance in materials, these professionals help provide our next generation of leaders with the knowledge and skills fundamental for lifelong excellence.

 

Lead Diagnosticians

Cordova, Sergio

sacordova@bisd.us


Barbosa, Lilia

libarbosa@bisd.us

Diagnosticians

Agado, Daniela

dagado@bisd.us


​Anzaldua, Melissa

meanzaldua@bisd.us


Armenta, David

darmenta@bisd.us


Arteaga, Cynthia A.

caarteaga@bisd.us


Atkinson, Norma L.

nlatkinson@bisd.us


​Aune, Katharine

keaune@bisd.us


Avalos, Alfredo

azavalos@bisd.us


Battles, Kimberley 

kdbattles@bisd.us


Bernal, Gladys

gebernal@bisd.us


Betz, Deborah

dabetz@bisd.us


Cadriel, Yolanda

ycadriel@bisd.us


Cantu, Christine Y.

cycantu1@bisd.us


Dr. Cardenas, Ligia

drcardenas@bisd.us


Castillo, Edith

edithcastillo@bisd.us


Castro, Melissa

melissacastro@bisd.us


Edwards, Severa

sedwards@bisd.us


Elizondo, Beatrice

belizondo@bisd.us


Escamilla, Michelle

mescamilla@bisd.us


Frapart, Phyllis G.

pgfrapart@bisd.us


 

 

 

Gomez, Norma

ngomez@bisd.us


Gonzalez, Maria A.

mariaagonzalez@bisd.us


Herrera, Ana L.

alherrera@bisd.us


Khouane, Mariana

mrkhouane@bisd.us


Lazorko, Michele E.

melazorko@bisd.us


Manautou, Lesley

lmanutou@bisd.us


Martinez, Liza

lizamtz@bisd.us


Martinez, Sofia

somartinez@bisd.us


​Monetlongo, Yolanda

ymontelongo@bisd.us


Perez, Norma L.

nlperez@bisd.us


Ramos, Janie

jaramos@bisd.us


Rivera, Carol

carolrivera@bisd.us


​Rubiom Marti

mrubio@bisd.us


Salazar-Juarez, Elizabeth

esalazar-juarez@bisd.us


Salazar, Juana

jumsalazar@bisd.us


Sepulveda, Myrna

msepulveda@bisd.us


Sikes, Laura

lmsikes@bisd.us