Schools

Departments

Searching

Librarians

Campus Librarian Phone email Library Webpage
Aiken Elem. Ana Villalon (956)698-0903 arvillalon@bisd.us Visit site
BECHS Ella Rios (956) 698-2799 egrios@bisd.us Visit site
BLA HS/CTE Ella Rios (956) 698-2914 egrios@bisd.us  
BLA MS Ella Rios (956) 698-2914 egrios@bisd.us  
Ben Brite Elem. Ernesto Guillen (956) 698-1364 erquillen@bisd.us Visit site
Benavidez Elem. Erica Guevara (956) 698-1453 eguevara@bisd.us Visit site
Besteiro M.S. Pedro Reyna (956) 698-0592 pareyna@bisd.us Visit site
Breeden Elem. Elisa Ramirez (956) 554-4741 elisramirez@bisd.us Visit site
Burns Elem. Melanie G. Smith (956) 698-2316 mgsmith@bisd.us Visit site
Canales Elem. Maria M. Aguilar-Crandall (956) 698-1215 mmaguilar-crandall@bisd.us Visit site
Castañeda Elem. Maria I. Colglazier (956) 698-0661 mircolglazier@bisd.us Visit site
Champion Elem. Sandra C. Cruz (956) 698-0250 sccruz@bisd.us Visit site
Cromack Elem. Victoria Villanueva (956) 698-1537 vvillanueva@bisd.us Visit site
Del Castillo Elem. Robin C. Arredondo (956) 698-0723 rccastanon@bisd.us Visit site
Egly Elem. Nora Najera (956) 698-0549 nnajera@bisd.us Visit site
El Jardin Elem. Lisa A. Ruediger (956) 698-0068 laruediger@bisd.us  
Faulk M.S. Bernardino Gonzalez (956) 698-0338 bergonzalez@bisd.us Visit site
Gallegos Elem. Michelle Cortez (956) 698-0425 mcortez@bisd.us Visit site
Garcia M.S. Anne B. Cespedes (956) 698-0940 abcespedes@bisd.us Visit site
Garden Park Elem. Jessica Olvera (956) 698-2312 jeolvera@bisd.us Visit site
Garza Elem. Laura Borjas (956) 698-1695 loborjas@bisd.us Visit site
Gonzalez Elem. Debbie A. Martinez (956) 698-2184 damartinez@bisd.us Visit site
HANNA ECHS Mary K. Nieto (956) 698-1409 mknieto@bisd.us Visit site
HANNA ECHS Mary Lou John (956) 698-1407 mljohn@bisd.us Visit site
Hudson Elem. Elizabeth Ramirez (956) 574-6414 elramirez@bisd.us Visit site
Keller Elem. Gloria Vital (956) 547-4412 gevital@bisd.us Visit site
LOPEZ ECHS Maricela L. Martinez (956) 698-2974 mlsierra@bisd.us Visit site
LOPEZ ECHS Socorro Nieto (956) 698-2975 snieto@bisd.us Visit site
Lucio M.S. Gabriela O. Maldonado (956) 698-1418 gomaldonado@bisd.us  
Manzano M.S. Jackie Torres (956) 548-9818 jtorres1@bisd.us Visit site
Martin Elem. Micaela L. Willingham (956) 698-2043 mlwillingham@bisd.us  
Morningside Elem. Patricia Montes (956) 698-1331 pmontes@bisd.us Visit site
Oliveria M. S. Demina E. Nichols (956) 698-2100 denichols@bisd.us Visit site
Ortiz Elem. Nita Luna (956) 698-1119 nrluna@bisd.us Visit site
PACE ECHS Alma Reyna (956) 698-0791 adreyna@bisd.us Visit site
PACE ECHS Maria Vidos (956) 698-0790 mavidos@bisd.us Visit site
Palm Grove Elem. Abigail Ochoa (956) 698-0469 aochoa@bisd.us Visit site
Paredes Elem. Olga Mendez (956) 574-2020 ommendez@bisd.us Visit site
Perez Elem. Marisa Davies (956) 698-2994 mdavies@bisd.us Visit site
Perkins M.S. Martha A. Barrios (956) 698-1849 mabarrios@bisd.us Visit site
Peña Elem. Aida Mancias (956) 547-7111 amancias@bisd.us Visit site
Porter ECHS Christine Reed (956) 698-1545 chcreed@bisd.us Visit site
Porter ECHS Gabriela Lawler (956) 698-1138 glawler@bisd.us Visit site
Pullam Elem. Maria I. Salinas (956) 547-3710 misalinas@bisd.us Visit site
Putegnat Elem. Josie Villarreal (956) 698-0144 josievillarreal@bisd.us Visit site
RIVERA ECHS Donna Browne (956) 698-2373 dgbrowne@bisd.us Visit site
RIVERA ECHS Patricia Diaz-Perez (956) 698-0011 pdiaz@bisd.us Visit site
Russell Elem. Blanca N. Sosa (956) 698-1170 bnsosa@bisd.us Visit site
Sharp Elem. Heather Olvera (956) 698-0498 holvera1@bisd.us Visit site
Skinner Elem. Blanca Holmes (956) 698-0504 bveles@bisd.us Visit site
Southmost Elem. Janet De La Fuente (956) 698-1459 jdelafuente1@bisd.us Visit site
Stell M.S. Claudia Chirinos (956) 698-1480 cichirinos@bisd.us Visit site
Stillman M.S. Diana Villarreal (956) 698-0411 dpvillarreal@bisd.us Visit site
Vela M.S. Jason Galvan (956) 698-0727 jgalvan@bisd.us Visit site
Vermillion Elem. Maricela Mejia (956) 698-0637 mmejia@bisd.us Visit site
Veterans ECHS Rosalinda Gorena (956) 574-5604 rgorena@bisd.us Visit site
Veterans ECHS Leticia Longoria (956) 574-5650 lelongoria@bisd.us Visit site
Villa Nueva Elem. Jennifer Espinoza (956) 698-2215 jenespinoza@bisd.us Visit site
Yturria Elem. Vanessa Flores (956) 698-1532 vflores1@bisd.us Visit site