Our Staff

 
 
 
Vacancy
Administrator for Fine Arts
(956) 982-3730
 

Supervisors

Michael Garcia
Instrumental Music Advisor
(956) 698-2719
Melody C. Eriksen
Choral Music Advisor
(956) 698-2861
mceriksen@bisd.us
Vacancy
Visual Arts Supervisor
(956) 698-0193
Anibal Villarreal
Theatre Arts Advisor
(956) 698-1413
avillarreal2@bisd.us
Pam Ramirez
Elementary Music Advisor
(956) 698-1901
paramirez@bisd.us 

Staff

Diana Avendaño
Administrative Assistant
(956) 698-0190
davendano@bisd.us
Angie Caballero
Administrative Assistant
(956) 982-3730
acaballero@bisd.us 
Miles Blaine
Instr. Repair Technician
(956) 698-2364
mblaine@bisd.us 
Peter Burkemper
Instr. Repair Technician
(956) 698-2364
pburkemper@bisd.us