Schools

Departments

Searching

Staff

Merrill Hammons
Director
mhammons@bisd.us
956-548-8291 / 956-698-0059

Corina Caballero
Co-Curricular Lead Teacher
ccaballero@bisd.us
956-698-1065

Nancy Pelayo-Champion
Elementary Lead Teacher
nypelayo@bisd.us
956-698-0863

Melissa De La Torre
ECHS/Dual Enrollment Lead Teacher
mjdelatorre@bisd.us
956-698-1868

Melissa A. Hernandez
Middle School Lead Teacher
mahernandez1@bisd.us
956-698-0864

Shirley Muñoz
High School Lead Teacher
smunoz@bisd.us
956-698-0862

Dora Tamayo
Testing Lead Teacher
dytamayo@bisd.us
956-698-0861

Beverly Anzaldua
Administrative Assistant
bjanzaldua@bisd.us
956-698-0055

Griselda Mancillas
Secretary
gmancillas@bisd.us
956-548-8291

Romeo Zuniga
Secretary
rozuniga@bisd.us
956-698-0056