Schools

Departments

Searching

Staff

Administrator
Cesar Garza
cesgarza@bisd.us

Coordinator
Claudia Ramirez
ciramirez@bisd.us

Project Specialist
Rodolfo Hernandez, Jr.
rhernandez1@bisd.us

Warehouse Supervisor
Julian Vela
juavela@bisd.us

Property Control Supervisor
Eleazar Balli
eballi@bisd.us

Receptionist
Enedelia Sosa
esosa@bisd.us

Textbook Clerk
Angela C. Gonzalez
agonzalez3@bisd.us

Inventory Clerk
Norma Chavez
nchavez@bisd.us

Fixed Assets Clerk
Mary J. Rodriguez
mjrodriguez@bisd.us

Fixed Assets Clerk
Gloria Arredondo
garredondo@bisd.us

Fixed Assets Clerk
Petra Martinez
phmartinez@bisd.us

Fixed Assets Clerk
Maggie Ramirez
mramirez@bisd.us