Schools

Departments

Searching

Staff

         
Todd Nichols Administrator 956-554-2702 todda@bisd.us
         
Lorenza Mata Administrative Assistant 956-548-8241 lmata@bisd.us
Esmi Boling Administrative Assistant 956-548-8241 eboling@bisd.us
Anthony Alvarez Network Administrator 956-554-2704 aalvarez@bisd.us
Chris Rowan Network Administrator 956-554-2707 crowan@bisd.us
Eddie Sanchez Network Technician 956-554-2713 esanchez@bisd.us
Rey Villanueva Network Technician 956-698-1248 rvillanueva@bisd.us
Robert Moreno Network Technician 956-554-2720 rmoreno@bisd.us
Santos Castillo Network Technician 956-554-2721 sjrcastillo@bisd.us
Armando Pineda Network Technician 956-554-2714 apineda@bisd.us
David Pena Network Technician 956-698-1304 ddpena@bisd.us
David Garcia Network Technician 956-698-1560 d_garcia@bisd.us
Mario Rodriguez Network Technician 956-698-2856 mariorodriguez@bisd.us
Mark Ortiz Network Technician 956-698-2385 maortiz1@bisd.us
Mario Molina Network Technician 956-698-1920 momolina@bisd.us
Jesus Herrera Network Technician 956-698-1706 jesherrera@bisd.us
Mario Maldonado Network Technician 956-698-2319 mamaldonado@bisd.us
Sergio Garcia Network Technician 956-698-1710 sergiog@bisd.us
Jorge Castro Network Technician 956-698-0169 jncastro@bisd.us
Ed Guerrero Network Technician 956-554-2712 edguerrero@bisd.us
Mayra Castro Network Technician 956-698-1504 mscastro@bisd.us
Ricardo Jasso Network Technician 956-698-0922 rjasso@bisd.us
Richard Casarez Network Technician 956-698-0818 rcasarez@bisd.us
Moises Rodriguez Inventory Extraordinaire 956-698-0167/0354 morodriguez@bisd.us
Rosa Garza Custodial Engineer 956-548-8241 roegarza@bisd.us