Schools

Departments

Searching

Team

 

Name

Email

Mrs. Rosario Pena, Director                             (956) 548-8361 rpena@bisd.us
Mrs. Delia Rodriguez, Coordinator                  (956) 698-2868 dnrodriguez@bisd.us
Mrs. Nora Michaels, Administrative Asst       (956) 698-0704 nmichaels@bisd.us
Miss. Mayra Castaneda, Travel Specialist      (956) 698-0684 mayra@bisd.us
Mrs. Connie Alvear, Senior Buyer                   (956) 548-8361 mcalvear@bisd.us
Mr. Corpus Zorola, Senior Buyer                    (956) 698-0703 czorola@bisd.us
Mrs. Marisela Ayala, Senior Buyer                  (956) 698-0227 mayala@bisd.us
Mrs. Norma Lucio, Buyer                                 (956) 698-0226 nllucio@bisd.us
Mrs. Sandy Villanueva-Hernandez, Buyer     (956) 698-0705 sandyh@bisd.us
Mrs. Elvira Guillen, Clerk                                  (956) 698-0683 eguillen@bisd.us
Mrs. Anita Pineda, Clerk                                   (956) 698-0681 acpineda@bisd.us
Mr. Eduardo Gomez, Clerk                              (956) 548-8361 egomez@bisd.us