Schools

Departments

Searching

Team

 

Name

Email

Mrs. Rosario Pena, Director                                        (956) 548-8361 rpena@bisd.us
Mrs. Delia Rodriguez, Coordinator                            (956) 698-2868 dnrodriguez@bisd.us
Mrs. Nora Michaels, Administrative Asst.                 (956) 698-0704 nmichaels@bisd.us
Miss. Mayra Castaneda, Travel Specialist                 (956) 698-0684 mayra@bisd.us
Mrs. Connie Alvear, Senior Buyer                               (956) 548-8361 mcalvear@bisd.us
Mrs. Sandy Villanueva-Hernandez, Senior Buyer    (956) 698-0705 sandyh@bisd.us
Mrs. Marisela Ayala, Senior Buyer                             (956) 698-0227 mayala@bisd.us
Mr. Ramon Oceijo, Buyer                                            (956) 698-0228

rcejo@bisd.us

Mrs. Anita Pineda, Buyer                                             (956) 698-0681 acpineda@bisd.us
Mrs. Elvira Casanova, Clerk                                        (956) 698-0683 eguillen@bisd.us
Mr. Eduardo Gomez, Clerk                                         (956) 548-8361 egomez@bisd.us