Schools

Departments

Searching

Staff

Jason E. Moody
jemoody@bisd.us
Director
956.548-8000

Nadia Valdez
Secretary
956.548-8004
nvaldez2@bisd.us

Sofia Gausin
Graphic Artist
956.698-0224
sgausin@bisd.us

Erica S. Gonzales
Clerical Assistant
956.698-0221
esgonzales@bisd.us

Daphnie L. Valdez
Receptionist
956.548-8000
dlvaldez@bisd.us

Joshua D. Claudio
Webmaster
956.698-0222
jdclaudio@bisd.us