Schools

Departments

Searching

Contact Information

Office: (956) 698-2085/ (956) 982-3085
Police Assistance: (956) 698-3115/ (956) 698-3116
Email: Police@bisd.us

Oscar Garcia, L.C.C.
Chief of Police
Phone: (956) 698-0243
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: ogarcia@bisd.us

Patrick Gabbert, L.C.C.
Police Commander
Phone: (956) 698-6373
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: pvgabbert@bisd.us

Criminal Investigation Unit

Ambrosio Galvan Jr.
Police Officer/ Investigator

Phone: (956) 698-0267
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: agalvanjr@bisd.us

Roberto Ramos
Police Officer/ Investigator

Phone: (956) 698-2086
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: rramos3@bisd.us

SECURITY NETWORK SPECIALIST

Heriberto Castillo
CCTV Tech.
Phone: (956) 698-2718
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: castillo@bisd.us

Chris Parker
CCTV Tech.
Phone: (956) 543-8273
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: clparker@bisd.us

Oscar Rosales
CCTV Tech.
Phone: (956) 543-8222
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: oscar@bisd.us

COMMAND STAFF

Jesus Samano
Police Sergeant
 (Hanna)

Phone: (956) 792-4332
Email: jesamano@bisd.us

Jorge Huerta
Police Sergeant
 (Lopez)

Phone: (956) 792-4337
E-Mail: jhuerta1@bisd.us

Juan Garza
Police Sergeant
 (Pace/ Veterans)

Phone: (956) 792-4371
E-Mail: jggarza@bisd.us

Mark Cheramie
Police Sergeant
 (Porter)

Phone: (956) 792-4331
E-Mail: mcheramie@bisd.us

Carlos De Leon
Police Sergeant
 (Rivera)       
Phone: (956) 792-4311
E-Mail: cfdeleon@bisd.us

Edward Martinez
Police Sergeant/ Training

Phone: (956) 792-4412
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: edmartinez@bisd.us

Cindy Paz
Police Sergeant/ Records

Records: (956) 698-0265
Phone: (956) 792-4349
E-Mail: cpaz1@bisd.us

Manuel Charles Jr.
Police Sergeant/ Investigator
Phone: (956) 574-7194
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: macharles@bisd.us

Alfredo Ambriz
Security Sergeant
Phone: (956) 204-4142
E-Mail: aaambriz
@bisd.us

OFFICE STAFF

Erika Chapa
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (956) 698-0243
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: echapa
@bisd.us

Dora Garza
Secretary
Phone: (956) 698-2085
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: dogarza@bisd.us

Yolanda Zamarripa
Secretary
Phone: (956) 698-0266
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: yzamarripa@bisd.us

Nancy Gonzalez
Secretary
Phone: (956) 698-0242
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: 
ngonzalez2@bisd.us

Rosie Martinez
Criminal Records Clerk
Phone: (956) 698-1368
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: 
rosaimartinez@bisd.us

Lynda Charles
Secretary-Records
Phone: (956) 698-1501
Fax: (956) 548-8427
E-Mail: 
lcharles@bisd.us