Schools

Departments

Searching

Staff / Personal

 
 
Rosalva Larrasquitu
rlarrasquitu@bisd.us
708 Palm Blvd. (Suite.124)
(956) 548-8173 

Juanita Barron
jgbarron@bisd.us
(956) 548-8173
Clerical Assistant

Ana C. Lopez
aclopez@bisd.us
698-2051

Parent Trainer Elementary

  • Breeden Elementary
  • Burns Elementary
  • Egly Elementary
  • Hudson Elementary
  • Paredes Elementary
  • Perez Elementary
  • Southmost Elementary
  • Villa Nueva Elementary
  • Yturria Elementary

Moses Garza
mosgarza@bisd.us
698-1774

Parent Trainer Elementary

  • Canales Elementary
  • Champion Elementary
  • Del Castillo Elementary
  • Garden Park Elementary
  • Keller Elementary
  • Peña Elementary
  • Putegnat Elementary
  • Sharp Elementary
  • Vermillion Elementary

Damaris Saucedo
dsaucedo@bisd.us
698-0385

Parent Trainer Elementary

  • Benavides Elementary
  • Castañeda Elementary
  • Gallegos Elementary
  • Gonzalez Elementary
  • Martin Elementary
  • Ortiz Elementary
  • Pullam Elementary
  • Russell Elementary
Zulma Orozco
zorozco@bisd.us
698-1770
 
Parent Trainer Elementary
 
  • Aiken Elementary
  • Ben Brite Elementary
  • Cromack Elementary
  • El Jardin Elementary
  • Garza Elementary
  • Morningside Elementary
  • Palm Grove Elementary
  • Skinner Elementary

Parent Trainer Early College High School

  • Hanna ECHS
  • Lopez ECHS
  • Pace ECHS
  • Porter ECHS
  • Rivera ECHS
  • Veterans ECHS
  • Brownsville ECHS
  • Brownsville AC
  • BLA High School
  • Lincoln Park High School

Claudia Trevino
ctrevino2@bisd.us
698-2050

Parent Trainer Middle Schools

  • Besteiro Middle School
  • Faulk Middle School
  • Garcia Middle School
  • Lucio Middle School
  • Manzano Middle School
  • Oliveira Middle School
  • Perkins Middle School
  • Stell Middle School
  • Stillman Middle School
  • Vela Middle School