Schools

Departments

Searching

Staff

Migrant Coordinator
Estela L. Barrientes

Phone #: 956-698-1760
E-Mail: elbarrientes@bisd.us

Migrant Counselor
Fidencio Zavala

Phone #: 956-698-1762
E-Mail : flzavala@bisd.us

Migrant Secretary
Linda C. Montero

Phone #: 956-698-1741
E-Mail : lmontero@bisd.us

Migrant Comp. Operator
Gustavo Uribe Jr.

Phone #: 956-698-1758
E-Mail : guribe@bisd.us

Migrant Parent Liaison
Nidia Aguirre

Phone #: 956-698-0185
E-Mail :niaguirre@bisd.us

Migrant Data Entry
Lourdes Guevara

Phone #: 956-698-1725
E-Mail : lguevara@bsid.us

Migrant Clerk
Yesenia Longoria

Phone #: 956-698-1743
E-Mail : ylongoria@bisd.us

Migrant Recruiter
Ruben Casanova

Phone #: 956-698-1737
E-Mail : rcasanova@bisd.us

Migrant Recruiter
Silvia Espinosa

Phone #: 956-698-1764
E-Mail : sespinosa@bisd.us

Migrant Recruiter
Claudia Medellin

Phone #: 956-698-1749
E-Mail : cmedellin@bisd.us