Schools

Departments

Searching

Team

 

 

Contact Information:

Office Main Line:
(956) 548-8081

Genaro "Jerry" Martinez
Maintenance Coordinator
Phone: (956) 698-0117
E-mail: gemartinez@bisd.us

SUPERVISORS
Conrad B. Ingle
Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing
Phone: (956) 698-1084
E-mail: cingle@bisd.us

Ramiro Pena
General Maintenance
Phone: (956) 698-1570
E-mail: rpena2@bisd.us

Fernando E. "Woody" Sanchez
Grounds/HEO/Mechanics
Phone: (956) 698-0562
E-mail: fesanchez@bisd.us

ENERGY MANAGER
Santiago A. Otero
Phone: (956) 698-1721
E-mail: saotero@bisd.us

DRAFTSMAN
Gabriel Delgado
Phone: (956) 698-2401
E-mail: gjrdelgado@bisd.us

EMS PROGRAMMER
Jessie Serna
Phone: (956) 698-1723
E-mail: jserna1@bisd.us

SUPPLY MANAGER/TIMEKEEPER
Richard Gonzalez
Phone: (956) 698-0184
E-mail: rjgonzalez@bisd.us

OFFICE STAFF
Norma Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (956) 698-1378
E-mail: njgarcia@bisd.us

Luz Garcia
Accounting Clerk
Phone: (956) 698-0113
E-mai: ldgarcia@bisd.us

Cynthia Vasquez
Data Entry Clerk
Phone: (956) 698-0574
E-mail: cysanchez@bisd.us

Yasmin Gomez
Receptionist
Phone: (956) 548-8081
E-mail: yegomez@bisd.us