Schools

Departments

Searching

Staff

Luis G. Martinez
Administrator
lgmartinez@bisd.us
orenzo Lopez
Lead Technician
lllopez@bisd.us

Xavier Altamirano
Scriptwriter
xaltamirano@bisd.us

Joseph Gomez
Chief Video Editor
jbgomez@bisd.us

Alcides Lopez
Master Control
alopez5@bisd.us
956-698-2345

Alejandro Uresti
Production Technician I
auresti@bisd.us

Gloria V. Garza
​Administrative Assistant
gvgarza@bisd.us