Schools

Departments

Searching

Staff

Jason E. Moody
Director of Public Relations and Community Engagement
jemoody@bisd.us

Lorenzo Lopez
Lead Technician
lllopez@bisd.us

Xavier Altamirano
Scriptwriter
xaltamirano@bisd.us

Joseph Gomez
Chief Video Editor
jbgomez@bisd.us

Alcides Lopez
Master Control
alopez5@bisd.us
956-698-2345

Alejandro Uresti
Production Technician I
auresti@bisd.us

Gloria V. Magana
​Administrative Assistant
gvmagana@bisd.us