Schools

Departments

Searching

School Nurses

High Schools

Campus Nurse Phone Number Email Address
Hanna ECHS Sandy Janke, RN/Christy Ramirez, RN 698 - 0776 sljanke@bisd.us / bcramirez@bisd.us
Hanna CAP Eliu De La Garza RN 698-1904 edelagarza@bisd.us
Lopez ECHS Claudia Esparza, RN/Maribel Botello, RN 698-1596 clesparza@bisd.us / mgbotello@bisd.us
Pace ECHS Jaqueline Moreno RN, Laura Garcia RN 698- 1466

jmoreno7@bisd.us /
lgracia1@bisd.us

Porter ECHS Laura Deanda, RN/ Doralee Alvarez, RN 698-0960 tdeanda@bisd.us / dalvarez@bisd.us
Rivera ECHS Blanca Mahuad, RN/ Anne Lerma RN 698 - 0657 bmmahaud@bisd.us/ alerma2@bisd.us
Veterans Memorial ECHS Monica Douglas, RN 574 - 5630 emdouglas@bisd.us
Brownsville Academic Center Zachary Brewer, RN 698- 0319 zabrewer@bisd.us
BECHS Mirta Walle LVN 698 - 2446 mwalle@bisd.us
BLA ( High School/ Middle School ) Mario Medina, LVN 698 - 0819 mariomedina@bisd.us
Lincoln Park Veronica Martinez, LVN 698-0610 vmartinez2@bisd.us

 

Middle Schools

Campus Nurse Phone Number Email Address
Besteiro Armando Perez RN 698-0923 aperez2@bisd.us
Faulk Allison Rocha LVN 698-1606 arocha3@bisd.us
Garcia Yolanda Soto RN 698-2114 ysoto@bisd.us
Lucio Nereida Meza RN 698-0673 nlmeza@bisd.us
Manzano Lalitha Narasimhan, RN 548 -9816 lnarasimhan@bisd.us
Oliveria Luisana Rodriguez RN 698-0350 irodriguez4@bisd.us
Perkins Mary Monahan, RN 698-1335 memonahan@bisd.us
Stell Debbie Tejada, RN 698-1493 datejada@bisd.us
Stillman Raquel Covarrubias RN 698-0328 rcovarrubias@bisd.us
Vela Noelia Jones RN 698-0537 njones2@bisd.us

 

Elementary Schools

Campus Nurse Phone Number Email Address
Aiken Zulema Yaacobi RN 698-0912 zyaacobi@bisd.us
Benavides Deyanira Garcia RN 698-0377 dgarcia4@bisd.us
Breeden Elizabeth Salazar, RN 554-4736 esalazar2@bisd.us
Brite Krista Pena RN 698-3010 kdpena@bisd.us
Burns Reyna Rivera, RN 698-1289 rrivera2@bisd.us
Canales Armando Sanchez, RN 698-1442 ajrsanchez@bisd.us
Castaneda Margarita Chio, RN 698-0660 mmchio@bisd.us
Champion Mirna Niño, RN 698-1503 mirnan@bisd.us
Cromack Andrea Sanchez RN 698-1519 asanchez6@bisd.us
Del Castillo Laura Campos LVN 698-1072 lacampos@bisd.us
Egly Diane Perez, RN 698-0546 diperez@bisd.us
El Jardin Martha Demetrio LVN 698-0740 mdemetrio@bisd.us
Gallegos Linda Avelar, RN 698-1991 lpavelar@bisd.us
Garden Park Catalina Loya RN 698-0710 cloya@bisd.us
Garza Jose Silva RN 698-2428 jsilvia@bisd.us
Gonzalez Norma Maldonado, RN 698-2362

nomaldonado@bisd.us

Hudson Hector Iracheta RN 698-2002 hgiracheta@bisd.us

Keller

Morgan Simpson RN 547-4411 mrsimpson@bisd.us
Martin Maggie Soyka RN 698-1949 masoyka@bisd.us
Morningside Katarina Rubio Garcia RN 698-1839 krubio-garcia@bisd.us
Ortiz Kimberly Garcia RN 698-0137 kgarcia@bisd.us
Palm Grove Pete Zamarripa LVN 698-0956 pzamarripa@bisd.us
Paredes Norma Hurtado RN 698- 2023 nhurtado@bisd.us
Pena Mireya Cordova RN 547-7110 mcordova@bisd.us
Perez Nancy Hernandez RN 698-2366 nnherandez1@bisd.us
Pullam Noelia Maldonado, RN 547-3708 nmaldonado@bisd.us
Putegnat Dalma L. Velasco, RN 698-0483 dlvelasco@bisd.us
Russell Ruth Rodriguez RN 698-0494 rrodriguez6@bisd.us
Sharp Olga Chapa, RN 698-0945 ochapa@bisd.us
Skinner Marta Jimenez RN 698-1507 mrjimenez@bisd.us
Southmost Amalia Tovar, RN 698-1816 amtovar@bisd.us
Vermillion Esmeralda Deven RN 698-0630 edeven@bisd.us
Villa Nueva Angela Hernandez RN 698-0626 ahernandez2@bisd.us
Yturria Sherely Recio RN 698-0528

svrecio@bisd.us

 

LVNs

Judy Alvear LVN jlalvear@bisd.us
Laura Campos LVN lacampos@bisd.us
Kim Chong LVN kcchong@bisd.us
Martha Demetrio LVN mdemetrio@bisd.us
Veronica Martinez vmartinez2@bisd.us
Laura Gracia LVN lgracia1@bisd.us
Erika Reyes LVN ereyes@bisd.us
Mario Medina LVN mariomedina@bisd.us
Alysha Saenz LVN asaenz@bisd.us
Itzhel Garcia LVN igarcia1@bisd.us
Rosalinda Paredes LVN mrparedes@bisd.us
Mirta Walle LVN mwalle@bisd.us
Pete Zamarripa LVN pzamarripa@bisd.us
Aaron Rivera LVN arivera3@bisd.us
Arely Valerio LVN avalerio@bisd.us
Miranda Perez LVN mnperez@bisd.us
Karla Salinas LVN ksalinas@bisd.us
Janet Rendon LVN jrendon@bisd.us
Allison Rocha LVN arocha3@bisd.us

 

Health Aides

Martha Alvarado malvarado1@bisd.us
Patricia Alvarado palvarado@bisd.us
Isabel Delgado idelgado@bisd.us
Blanca Hernandez behernandez@bisd.us
Eneida Hernandez enhernandez@bisd.us
Della Juarez drjuarez@bisd.us
Stephanie Juarez sjuarez@bisd.us    
Yara Mar ylmar@bisd.us
Silvia Pecina smpecina@bisd.us
Maria Perez marperez@bisd.us
Lourdes Portugal luluportugal@bisd.us
Miroslava Quintero mquintero@bisd.us
Liliana Ruiz lruiz@bisd.us
Dinorah Sanchez dysanchez@bisd.us
Elba Sanchez elbasanchez@bisd.us
Maria Silva mesilva@bisd.us
Mirna Silva Rivera misilva@bisd.us
Amelia Villalpando asvillalpando@bisd.us