Schools

Departments

Searching

Counselors

HIGH SCHOOL    COUNSELOR EMAIL GRADE LEVEL PHONE NUMBER
Hanna ECHS
548-7600
Brama, Daniel           dbrama@bisd.us   12th M-Z        Head Counselor 698-1885
Snodgrass, Nora       nsnodgrass@bisd.us 9th 698-2348
Cisneros, Raquel  Yañez   ryanezcisneros@bisd.us 12th A - L 698-0533
Chavez-Maldonado, Vanessa vchavez@bisd.us 11th 698-0284
Covarrubias, Rose rdcovarrubias@bisd.us CPO 698-2250
Escobedo, Bertha  bescobedo@bisd.us IDEA 698-1894
Ontiveros, Miriam C.  mcontiveros@bisd.us Gear-Up  698-1942
Rocha, Maria Alicia marocha@bisd.us Gear Up 548-9903
Ahumada, Oscar M. omahumada@bisd.us 10th 698-0282
Rey Alvear ca-ralvear@bisd.us COLLEGE/FAFSA 548-7600
Lopez ECHS                 
982-7400             
Janis, Pilar pilarjanis@bisd.us Gear Up 698-2197
Mancillas, Gloria           gamancillas@bisd.us 11th  698-2337
Garcia, Angelita             anggarcia@bisd.us CPO               Head Counselor 698-2339
Pizana, Cynthia          cpizana@bisd.us 9th 698-1598
Touchet, Jacquelynn M   jmtouchetrey@bisd.us 10th 698-2185
Abete, Angela J.        ajabete@bisd.us 12th 698-2336
Campos, Esmeralda   ercamposl@bisd.us At-Risk  698-2971
Bueno, Jorge jbueno@tamu.edu COLLEGE/FAFSA 982-7400
Pace ECHS            
548-7700
Velasquez, Servando    svelasquez@bisd.us CPO 698-0749
Garza, Lorraine R.        lagarza@bisd.us IDEA 698-2839
Del Angel-Garcia, Aracely adagarcia@bisd.us ECHS Cohort  Head Counselor     698-0294
Samano, Vanessa vsamano@bisd.us 9th-12th            Li - Z  698-0749
Garay, Julio C.            jcgaray@bisd.us At-Risk          698-6155
Rodriguez, Olga olrodriguez@bisd.us Gear Up 698-0470
Yadira Puente ypuente@bisd.us 9th - 12th              A - Le            698-2232
Perez, Maria mperez@bisd.us Gear Up 698-2231
Adriana Gracia ca-agracia@bisd.us COLLEGE/FAFSA 548-4774
Porter ECHS              
548-7800      
Vacancy   12th  698-1448
Leal, Adriana  E.       aleal@bisd.us CPO 698-0209
Alejos, Marisol maalejos@bisd.us 10th   698-0840
Vela, Marvelia mvela@bisd.us 9th  698-2263
Garzoria, Cristina V. cgarzoria@bisd.us At-Risk            Head Counselor 547-6656
Salinas, Eidee eosalinas@bisd.us 11th      698-0981
Benavidez, Liliana lbenavidez@tamu.edu COLLEGE/FAFSA 548-7800
Rivera ECHS Elizondo, Cynthia celizondo@bisd.us 10th               Head Counselor  698-2176
Chavez, Mario        mchavez@bisd.us At-Risk               698-1436
Longoria, Laura         lplongoria@bisd.us 12th 698-0239
Hernandez, Abigail     abhernandez@bisd.us CPO 698-0094
Salazar, Sherry           snegrete@bisd.us 11th 698-2119
Van Cise, Felisa fvancise@bisd.us IDEA  698-6378
Hiracheta, Katherine kiracheta@bisd.us Gear Up 698-0943
Ibarra, Ana Luisa       alibarra@bisd.us 9th  698-3131
Ana Mena   COLLEGE/FAFSA 831-8700
Veterans Memoiral ECHS  Alaniz, Monica moalaniz@bisd.us 10th 574-5634
Maddox Lucinda S.  lsmaddox@bisd.us CPO 574-5931
Alonso, Aide aalonso4@bisd.us IDEA  574-5635
Martinez, Patricia H. pymartinez@bisd.us 11th 574-5621
Mendiola Flor E.          fmendiola@bisd.us 9th 574-5605
Estevez, Taylor testevez@bisd.us At-Risk 574-5904
Torres, Laura          latorres@bisd.us   Head Counselor 574-5687
Hernandez, Julissa Ca-jhernandez@bisd.us COLLEGE/FAFSA Advise TX 589-3108
BECHS                           
698-1476
Olvera-Rivera, Monica morivera@bisd.us 9th - 12th  698-2436
BAC                               
504-6305
Ross, Deborah dross@bisd.us All Levels 698-0316
BLA                               
548-8630
Chapa, Mark A.    markchapa@bisd.us All Levels 698-2456
Lincoln Park               
548-7880
Zamora, Eliseo    eazamora@bisd.us All Levels 698-1580
Special Services         
548-8400
Torres, Anabelle anatorres@bisd.us All Levels 698-1185
Morales, Ysela        ymorales@bisd.us All Levels 698-1192
Ortiz, Eugenio         eortiz1@bisd.us All Levels 698-1197
Hayes, Briana K. bkhayes@bisd.us All Levels 698-0140
Garza, Maria Teresa mtgarza@bisd.us All Levels 698-0297
Homeless Youth       
544-6612
Zavala, Fidencio     flzavala@bisd.us All Levels 698-0161
Alvarez, Lorraine R. lralvarez@bisd.us All Levels 698-0156
CTE 
548-8217
Sikes, Erika          esikes@bisd.us Lead CPO 698-0925
District Wide Counselor    Bellamy, Eliza ebellamy@bisd.us  All Levels 698-0139
Resource Counselor Rosalinda Amaro Galarza ramaro@bisd.us All Levels 698-2053
MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR EMAIL  GRADE LEVEL PHONE NUMBER
Besteiro           
544-3900
Moyar, Beatriz G.                     bgmoyar@bisd.us 8th 698-0590
Guerrero Eva                              evguerrero@bisd.us 7th 698-0591
Ceballos, Ivonne I.                  iceballos@bisd.us 6th/HC 698-2155
Faulk                             
548-8500
Rivera Juan A.                          jrivera@bisd.us 6th 698-0106
Reyna Espitia, Elsa                  elreyna@bisd.us 7th/HC 698-0781
Garcia, Tania tggarcia@bisd.us 8th 698-1649
Garcia              
832-6300
Salinas, Dwayne E.                   desalinas@bisd.us 6th - 7th HC 698-0234
Herrera, Juana Valeria             jvherrera@bisd.us 6th - 8th 698-1316
Treviño-Hernandez, Norma L.  nltrevino@bisd.us At-Risk  698-0259
Lucio                             
831-4550
Vieyra, Roxana                          rvieyra@bisd.us 6th/HC 698-0969
Pardo, Jose Luis jpardo@bisd.us  7th  698-1621
Garcia, Maria Linda                 malgarcia@bisd.us 8th 698-1622
Manzano                         548-9800 Cantu, Claudia                          clacantu@bisd.us 6th/HC 548-9833
Lopez, Cleotilde Z.       czlopez@bisd.us 7th 548-9834
Mata Jr., Feliciano                   fjrmata@bisd.us 8th 548-9835
Oliveira                          
548-8530
Resendez, Micaela            mresendez@bisd.us 7th - 8th/HC 698-2103
Mancillas, Veronica          vmancillas@bisdus 6th - 7th 698-1826
Rodriguez, Aida L.          a.rodriguez@bisd.us 7th - 8th 698-2113
Perkins                              982-2800 Hernandez, Veronica vhernandez@bisd.us  6th-8th 698-1342
Ceballos, Andres            agceballos@bisd.us 7th-8th/HC 698-1343
Vela-Samaniego, Laura A.   lvela-samaniego@bisd.us  At-Risk  698-0357
Stell                      
548-8560
Robinson, Leslie              lrobinson@bisd.us 7th 698-1154
McBee, Vanessa          vmcbee@bisd.us 7th - HC 698-1156
Perea, Norma E.                 neperea@bisd.us 7th 698-1155
Stillman                        
698-1088
Lopez, Rachel  G.             rglopez@bisd.us 6th/HC 698-1029
Abete, Patricia                  pabete@bisd.us 7th 698-1028
Pedraza, Claudia O.       cpedraza@bisd.us 8th 698-1030
Maldonado, Crissela                 crmaldonado@bisd.us  At-Risk  698-1829
Vela                                  548-7770 Garza Maria  Isabel        migarza@bisd.us 7th-8th HC 698-0539
Santoy, Norma  L.          nlsantoy@bisd.us 6th-7th 698-0538
Mendoza, Miguel        mimendoza@bisd.us At-Risk 698-0366
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL COUNSELOR  EMAIL GRADE LEVEL PHONE NUMBER
 Aiken                              986-5200 Contreras, Eleazar  econtreras@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0899
Howard, Marina mhoward@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0898
Benavides                        350-3250 Cisneros, Lynda Lucio         llcisneros@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0229
Avendaño, Lucia lavendano@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-2851
Cavazos, Diana E. dicavazos@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-2851
Breeden                             554-4730   Balderas, Patricia  pabalderas@bisd.us 3rd - 5th 554-4761
Moreno, Beatriz  bmoreno@bisd.us PRE K - 2nd  554-4744
Brite                                 698-3000 Garcia, Lynda M.  lmgarcia@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1622
Hernandez, Liliana           lihernandez@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-3176
Burns                                548-8490 Munivez, Janet jmunivez@bisd.us PRE K- 2nd 698-1523
Ramirez, Esmeralda                   eramirez1@bisd.us PRE K- 2nd 698-1522
Canales                                   548-8900             Gutierrez, Ana P.                      apgutierrez@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0453
Ramirez, Ricardo rramirez1@bisd.us Kinder - 2nd 698-2431
Castañeda                        548-8800 Castillo, Heriberto hercastillo@bisd.us  PRE K - 5th  698-0390
Gonzalez, Melissa melgonzalez@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1566
Champion                        832-6200 Garza, Maricela J. mardgarza@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1502
Trott, Alma                      atrott@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1874
Cromack                             548-8820 Gonzales, Norma G.   nggonzales@bisd.us PRE 3rd - 5th  698-2819
Gutierrez, Rebecca  rbgutierrez@bisd.us PRE K - 2nd  698-6661
Del Castillo                       982-2600 Moreno-Lira, Graciela glira@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1073
Egly                                   548-8850 Anduiza, Agustine J.             ajanduiza@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-3170
Ruiz, Sandra L                       slruiz @bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0553
El Jardin                              831-6000 Lopez, Adriana alopez3@bisdus PRE K - 5th  698-1728
Gallegos                           547-4230 Mata, Fabiola                  fmata@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1996
Garden Park       
982-2630
Balboa, Nancy nmbalboa@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-2310
Garza                                 982-2660 Whittemore, Troy ttwhittemore@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1699
Gonzalez                           831-6030 Rodriguez, Blanca Estela blrodriguez@bisd.us PRE K - 2nd  698-2361
Sandell, Rachel rsandell@bisd.us PRE 3rd - 5th  698-2888
Hudson                            574-6400 Lopez, Adriana  adrianalopez@bisd.us 3rd - 5th  698-2005
Fernandez, Sonia sefernandez@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-2006
Keller                              
547-4400
De Leon, Melissa        meldeleon@bisd.us PRE K - 5th 4423
Gutierrez, Gabriel  gagutierrez@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  547-4417
Martin                               982-2730 Vazquez, Maria Ludyvina mlleija@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0455
Balderas, Sofia  sebalderas@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1954
Morningside  Calderoni, Laura B.        lbcalderoni@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1838
Ortiz                                 698-1100 Fischer, Elena                       efischer@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1131
Padilla, Sonia E.               slpadilla@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1117
Palm Grove                  
  982-3850
Ledezma, Patricia pledezma@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0468
Paredes                         
574-5582
Ibarra, Stephanie slibarra@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-2021
Hinojosa Zulema zahinojosa@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-2014
Miranda, Sylvia O. somiranda@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-2013
Peña                                 547-7100 Leal, Natividad nbetancourt@bisd.us  PRE K - 5th  547-7109
Perez                                 982-2800 Alvarez, Laura Cardenas lecardenas@bisd.us 3rd - 5th  698-1402
Alamo, Dora                         dalamo@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0519
Pullam                                547-3700 Sifuentes, Eduardo esifuentes@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  547-3719
Rivera, Melba           mprivera@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  547-3721
Paredes-Aragus, Elizabeth  meparedes-aragus PRE K - 5th  547-3712
Putegnat                          548-8930 Rodriguez-Salinas, Ana          anlrodriguez@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  548-8930
Rocha, Beatriz brocha@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0484
Russell                              548-8960 Cisneros, Patricia                     pcisneros@bisd.us PRE K - 2nd  698-0786
Sweeney, Marbelia   msweeney@bisd.us PRE K - 5TH  698-0787
Sharp                                982-2930 Wood, Rebecca B.                      rbwood@bisd.us PRE 3rd - 5th  698-1425
Almazan-Nieto, Iza imalmazan@bisd.us PRE K - 2nd  698-1053
Skinner                                  982-2830 Chavez, Sylvia                    svchavez@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1509
Southmost                        548-8870 Lopez Elva S. eslopez@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1458
Vermillion                         831-6060 Sifuentes Balboa, Astrid asifuentes@bisd.us 3rd - 5th  698-0634
Carinhas, Jennifer jcarinhas@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0638
Villa Nueva                   
542-3957
Sanchez, Irene ichavez1@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-0622
Yturria                              350-3200 Mendez, Leticia Diaz ldmendez@bisd.us PRE K - 5th  698-1531