Stell Middle School Banner  
we believe
staff
Directory

Acuna, A. L.
SPED Aide
alacuna@bisd.us
698-1488

 

Baez, L.
Clerical Assistant
lbaez@bisd.us
698-1141

Guerra

ceballos
Caballero, J.
SPED Aide
jacaballero1@bisd.us
698-1482 
  Casas, R.
Custodian
rcasas@bisd.us 
Casas
Cisneros Cisneros, R.
ESL Clerk
rccisneros@bisd.us
698-1152
  Chapa, N. L.
Food Services
nlchapa@bisd.us
Cuellar
Cuellar, P.
SPED Aide
pcuellar@bisd.us
698-1147 

 

 Escobar, M.
Food Services
mescobar@bisd.us

Escobar
no pic available
Escobedo, C.
SPED Aide
pcuellar@bisd.us
698-1490
 

 

Estrella, J.
Custodian
jestrella@bisd.us


Ford, N. M.
SPED Aide
nmford@bisd.us
698-1490

 

 

Fortiscue, E.
Data Entry Clerk
efortiscue@bisd.us
698-1149

Forti
gutierrez Gutierrez, A.
Food Services
agutierre1@bisd.us
 

 

Hernandez, C.
Food Services
chernandez1@bisd.us


lerma Lerma, C.
SPED Aide
clerma@bisd.us
 

Magallanes, V.
Custodian
vmagallanes@bisd.us

magallanes
martinez
Martinez, B.
Food Services
bmartine2@bisd.us
 

 

Orozco, E.
Custodian
eorozco@bisd.us

no pic available
no pic available Petrarca, L. C.
Migrant Clerk
lcpatrarca@bisd.us
 

Quijada, R.
Custodian
rquijada@bisd.us

Quijano
 Ramirez, M.
SPED Aide
margramirez@bisd.us
698-0363
 

Raygoza, M.
Head Custodian
maraygoza@bisd.us 

raygoza

Rivera, J.
Principal's Secretary
jerivera@bisd.us
698-0361
 

Robledo, M.
Bookkeeper
mjrobledo@bisd.us
698-1158

no pic available
Robledo Davila , R.
Custodian
rrobledodavila@bisd.us 
 

Rodriguez, E.
Receptionist
errodriguez@bisd.us

sky
russell  Russell, I.
Parent Liaison
irussell@bisd.us
698-1158 
 

Salazar, I.
Food Services
isalazar@bisd.us

Salazar
Salazar
Salazar, M.
Food Services Manager
msalaza1@bisd.us
698-0362 
 

Solis, A.
SPED Aide
acsolis@bisd.us

Solis
Tejada
Tejada, D.
Nurse
datejada@bisd.us
698-1493
 

 

Vasquez, I.
Attendance Clerk
ivasquez1@bisd.us
698-1151

no pic available
Velasco, M.
SPED Aide
mdvelasco@bisd.us 
 

 

Zamora, M. E.
Clerical Assistant
mezamora@bisd.us
698-1151

zuniga
Zuniga, B.
Library Aide
bfzuniga@bisd.us
   

BISD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, disability or genetic information in employment or provision of services, programs or activities.

BISD no discrimina a base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, religión, edad, discapacidad o información genética en el empleo o en la provisión de servicios, programas o actividades

TEA BISD Stell Home About Admin Faculty Staff Students campus report card
community
foodbankFriendshipGoodneighborhomelessNAEhCYworkforce