Stell Middle School Banner  

 

 

 

Abete

Abete, M. E.
8th Reading
Rm. 55
Team 8-1
meabete@bisd.us
698-4460

Website

Agado, F.
SPED
Rm. 26
SPED Team
fagado@bisd.us
698-1323

Website
Agado
Aguilar, D.
7th Social Studies
Rm. 105
Team 7-2
dgaguilar@bisd.us
698-4452
website
Arredondo, B.
8th Social Studies
Rm. 57
Team 8-1
barredondo@bisd.us
698-4468
website
Arredondo
benavidez
Benavidez, H.
8th English
Rm.102
Team 8-1
hobenavidez@bisd.us
698-0489
website
Buentello, M.
SPED Dyslexia
Rm P-9
SPED Team
mbuentello@bisd.us
698-1488
website
 
buentello
canant Canant, C.
Band Director
Bandhall
Electives Team
cacanant@bisd.us
698-1496
website
Cano, L.
SPED
Rm. 28
SPED Team
lcano@bisd.us
698-4472
website
no pic available
No pic available
Cantu, B.
7th Science
Rm 202
Team 7-1
bcantu@bisd.us
698-4454
website
Carmona, L.
6th Reading
Rm. 65
Team 8-3
lscarmona@bisd.us
698-0548

website
Carmona
no pic available Chavez, G.
8th Math
Rm 5
Team 8-1
gjchavez@bisd.us
website
Chirinos, C.
Librarian
Library
Support Team
cichirinos@bisd.us
698-1480
website
Chirinos
clark Clark, J. J.
6th/8th Art
Rm 12-13
Electives Team
jjclark@bisd.us
website
Cortez, F.
8th Math
Rm 53
Team 8-1
fcortez@bisd.us
698-4462

website 
Cortez
Cuellar
Cuellar, E.
7th Math
Rm 103
Team 7-1
elicuellar@bisd.us
698-4450

website
Domene-Salinas, C.
6th/7th Art
Rm 2
Electives Team
cdomene-salinas@bisd.us
website

Salinas domene
Dorestt
Dorsett, D.
SPED
Rm 26
SPED Team
ddorsett@bisd.us
website
Estrella, R.
SPED
Rm 27
SPED Team
jrestrella@bisd.us
698-1482
website
 
Estrella
fernandez Fernandez, Z.
6th English
Rm 30
Team Electives
zfernandez@bisd.us
website
Gama, S.
6th English
Rm 47
Team 6-1
slgama@bisd.us
698-4435

website
gama
neo garcia Garcia, N.
6th Math
Team 6-2
Rm 207
nngarcia@bisd.us
698-4446

website
Garza, A.
SPED
Rm 25
SPED Team
agarza7@bisd.us
698-1497

website
garza
Garza, M. N.
7th Period
Rm 60
Team 8-2
mngarza@bisd.us
698-4458
website 
Gonzalez, D.
6th - 8th Spanish
Rm 29/56
Electives Team
drgonzalez@bisd.us
website
gonzalez Gonzalez, M.
6th Reading
Rm 43
Team 6-2
mdgonzalez1@bisd.us
698-4439
website 
Gracia, A.
6th Math
Rm 46
Team 6-1
agraciajr@bisd.us
698-1497

website
gracia
Gracia, J.
6th Science
Rm 41
Team 6-2
jgracia3@bisd.us
698-4442
website 
Guerra, M.
Dance
Rm 18
Electives Team
maguerra2@bisd.us
website
Guerrero, L.
P.E.
Gym
Athletics Team
 liguerrero@bisd.us
website

Guzman, N.
7th Social Studies
Rm 205
Team 6-3
ncguzman@bisd.us
698-4447

website

Guzman
Landin, C.
P.E.
Gym
Athletics Team
clandin@bisd.us
website
Lastra, I.
6th Reading
Rm 208
Team 6-2
jlastra@bisd.us
698-4469

website
leal Leal, A.
SPED
Rm 26
SPED Team
aoleal@bisd.us
698-1323

website
Leal, M.
7th Social Studies
Rm 109
Team 7-2
mleal@bisd.us
698-4455

website
leal

Leal, M.
8th Math
Rm 107
Team 8-2
modleal@bisd.us
698-4466

website

Lopez, E.
6th English
Rm 50
Team 6-2
etlopez@bisd.us
698-4447

website

lopez

Mireles, A.
Band
Bandhall
Electives Team
cperez2@bisd.us
698-1495
website

Mireles, L.
SPED
Rm 26
SPED Team
lmireles@bisd.us
698-1486
website

Mora, J. A.
PE/ Athletic Coord
Gym
Athletics Team
jamora@bisd.us
698-1494
website
Moreno, R.
7th Reading
Rm 106
Team 7-1
rmoreno@bisd.us
698-0490
website
no pic available
muoz Munoz, J.
Band
Bandhall
Electives Team
jdmunoz@bisd.us
698-1495

website
Nelson, N.
CTE
Rm 62
Electives Team
nanelson@bisd.us
698-1492
no pic available
Niño, E.D.
SPED
Rm 25
SPED
ednino@bisd.us
698-1497

website

O'Connor (Jeffries), A.
8th Reading
Rm 64
Team 8-2
ajeffires@bisd.us
698-1323

website


Olbera, A.
6th Math
Rm 49
Team 6-1
aolbera@bisd.us

698-4436

website
Olvera, C.
6th Science
Rm 63
Team 8-2
crolvera@bisd.us
698-4467

website  
olvera
padilla Padila, J.
8th English
Rm 108
Team 8-2
 jpadilla@bisd.us
698-4444

website 

Park, M.
7th Science
Rm 61
Team 7-1
mpark@bisd.us
698-4447

website
park
Perez, C.
Band
Bandhall
Electives Team
cperez2@bisd.us
698-1495
website
Puente, S.
Technology Apps
Rm 51
Electives Team
spuente@bisd.us
698-1491
new website
old website
richard Richard, S.
PE/Health
Rm 10
Electives Team
smrichard@bisd.us
website 
Rocha, N.
ESL
Rm 40
ESL
   ncrocha@bisd.us
698-4449

website
rocha
rocha Rocha, R.
PE
Gym
Support Team
rarocha@bisd.us
698-1484
website
Rodriguez, O.
7th Reading
Rm 102
Team 7-1
olrodriguez@bisd.us
698-4447

website
rodriguez
ruba Rubalcava, E.
8th Science
Rm 61
Team 8-2
ejrrubalcava@bisd.us
698-4463

website

Salazar, D
7th Reading
Rm 110
Team 7-1
dsalazar@bisd.us
698-4456

website
salazar Salazar, G
6th English
Rm 206
Team 6-3
gsalazar@bisd.us
698-4445

website

Salinas, C.
Health
Room 7
Athletics Team
cisalinas@bisd.us
698-1485
website 

sanchez Sanchez, A.
8th Social Studies
Rm 58
Team 8-2
  agsanchez@bisd.us
698-4447

website
Schelsser, S.R..
7th Math
Rm 112
Team 7-2
  srschlesser@bisd.us
698-4457

website

serrata Serrata, D.
7th Math
Rm 107
Team 7-2
 dserrata@bisd.us
698-0600

websit
Solis, N.
6th Math
Rm 45
Team 6-3
nhsolis@bisd.us
698-4441

website
solis
trevino
Trevino, J.
6th Science
Rm 39
Team 6-2
jmtrevino@bisd.us
698-4440

website
Trevino, M. A.
6th Social Studies
Rm 48
Team 6-1
matrevino@bisd.us
698-4438

website

Uresti, C.
7th Social Studies
Rm 113
Team 8-1
curesti@bisd.us
698-4459
website 
Valdez, C.
8th Social Studies
Rm 51
Team 8-1
catvaldez@bisd.us
698-1141
website 

cat valdez
lincoln
Vazquez, N.
6th Reading
Rm 54
Team 8-1
nvazquez@bisd.us
698-4461

website
Velasquez, N.
7th Reading
Rm 104
Team 7-1
nvelasquez@bisd.us
698-4448

website
velasquez
villarreal
Villarreal, H.
6th Science
Rm 204
Team 6-2
hvillarreal@bisd.us
698-4437

website

Wiley, E. E.
Choir
Rm. 33
Electives Team
eewiley@bisd.us
698-1481
website

yao Yao, E.
P.E./206
Gym/206
Athletics Team
eyao@bisd.us
698-1485
website

Zuniga, E.
SPED
Rm 31
SPED Team
ezuniga@bisd.us
698-1490
website
zuniga

 

BISD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, disability or genetic information in employment or provision of services, programs or activities.

BISD no discrimina a base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, religión, edad, discapacidad o información genética en el empleo o en la provisión de servicios, programas o actividades

TEA BISD Stell Home About Admin Faculty Staff Students campus report card
community
foodbankFriendshipGoodneighborhomelessNAEhCYworkforce