Stell Middle School Banner  

we believe

(Left to right)
Mrs. F. Ayma
Dean of Instruction

698-1143
fdayma@bisd.us
website 
Mrs. B. Krummel
Assistant Principal

698-1142
bjkrummel@bisd.us
website
Mr. O. Leal
Principal
   
698-0361
698-1159
oleal@bisd.us
website
Mr. J. L. Martinez
Assistant Principal
698-1151
jlmartinez@bisd.us
website
 
Mr. Domene
Counselor

698-1154
fjdomene@bisd.us
website
Mrs. Chavez
Counselor

698-1487
dachavez@bisd.us
website
Mrs. Carranco
Counselor

698-1156
vcarranco@bisd.us
website
Mrs. Perea
Counselor
698-1155
neperea@bisd.us
website

BISD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, disability or genetic information in employment or provision of services, programs or activities.

BISD no discrimina a base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, religión, edad, discapacidad o información genética en el empleo o en la provisión de servicios, programas o actividades

TEA BISD Stell Home About Admin Faculty Staff Students campus report card
community
foodbankFriendshipGoodneighborhomelessNAEhCYworkforce