Teacher: Department: Phone Number: E-mail:
Alvarado, Raul Social Studies / 698-6354 ralvarado@bisd.us
Alvear, Joe Fine Arts - Choir 698-1007 joealvear@bisd.us
Armour, Will Fine Arts 698-1007 warmour@bisd.us
Aynes, Ruben Science 698-6179 reaynes@bisd.us
Barrientos, Jazmin Science - Biology 698-6353 jbarrientos2@bisd.us
Barrientos, Judith IDEA 698-6191 jbarrientos@bisd.us
Bauskar, Janna Fine Arts 698-1007 jbausker@bisd.us
Benavides, Luis ROTC 698-1638 lbenavides1@bisd.us
Black, Elizabeth CTE / Medical 698-6173 eblack@bisd.us
Bochas, Griselda Science gbochas@bisd.us
Bohn, Ray Health 698-2231 rebohn@bisd.us
Borrego, Claudia English 698-2098 cborrego@bisd.us
Breidenbach, James Foreign Language / French 698-3181 jmbreidenbach@bisd.us
Burks, Steven CTE / Law 698-2415 scburks@bisd.us
Calley, Nathan English 698-3783 nwcalley@bisd.us
Cantu, Jessica Math / Algebra I 698-0745 jcantu2@bisd.us
Cardenas, Lazaro CTE / Health Science lrcardenas@bisd.us
Castillo, Rosalinda Fine Arts / Art 698-3596 rocastillo@bisd.us
Castro, Humberto IDEA 698-6369 hcastro@bisd.us
Cavazos, Angelita IDEA 698-3188 acavazos@bisd.us
Cavazos, Jose CTE / Computer Maint. 698-0035  WEBPAGE jcavazos@bisd.us
Cerda, Xochitl Fine Arts / Band 698-2986 xtalamantes-cerda@bisd.us
Chapa-Gracia, Maria ENglish 698-6185 mchapa-gracia@bisd.us
Cisneros, Mario Social Studies / US Hist. 698-6188    WEB:  Click Here! macisneros@bisd.us
Coello, Shayna English 698-2047 scoello@bisd.us
Cortez, Shaley IDEA 698-6686 scortez@bisd.us
Crews-Lerma, Linda English 698-3187 lacrews-lerma@bisd.us
Cuevas, Oneil CTE / Drafting / PTLW 698-2935 oacuevas@bisd.us
Delgado, Luis Science 698-2499 lmdelgado1@bisd.us
Errisuriz, Leticia Foreign Language / Spanish 6981822 lerrisuriz@bisd.us
Espinoza, Jose ISS 698-2231 jespinoza1@bisd.us
Flores, Julia IDEA 698-6195 jlfores@bisd.us
Fournier, James Science - Biology 698-2423 jfournier@bisd.us
Franke, Rebecca English 698-6152 rhfranke@bisd.us
Gabbert, Anna IDEA 698-6389 agabbert@bisd.us
Galindo, Francisco Math / Algebra II 698-6158 fgalindo@bisd.us
Garcia, Alma Nellie Foreign Language / Spanish 698-5097 angarcia@bisd.us
Garcia, Gloria V. Math / Algebra 2 / Dual 698-1811   WEB:  Click Here! gvgarcia@bisd.us
Garcia, Ismael Social Studies / N/A igarcia@bisd.us
Garcia, Juana M. Migrant Lab 698-2838 jugar@bisd.us
Garcia, Judy English 698-6688 jgarcia10@bisd.us
Garza, Adriana Social Studies / W. Hist 698-2497 adrigarza@bisd.us
Garza, Carlos Jr. Math / Algebra 1 698-2425 cgarza@bisd.us
Garza, Diana English / ESL 698-1823 dmgarza@bisd.us
Garza, Elizabeth TSI Lab 698-6190 egarza@bisd.us
Garza, Frank Fine Arts / Art 698-6171 fgarza@bisd.us
Garza, William CTE / Speech 698-3180 wmgarza@bisd.us
Garza-Guzman, Gloria IDEA 698-6370 glguzman@bisd.us
Gijon, Eva Science 698-6170 eagijon@bisd.us
Gomez, Kathy Science 698-6160 kgomez2@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Claudia Science / Bio 698-6175 ccgonzalez@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Gabriela IDEA 698-1038 ggonzalez@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Javier English 698-3189 jagonzalez@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Leticia IDEA 698-2049 lgonzalez@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Monica English 698-3193 mgonzalez@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Sylvia Librarian 698-0790 szgonzalez@bisd.us
Gracia, Alfia English 698-6693 agracia3@bisd.us
Guerrero, Perla IDEA 698-2320 piguerrero@bisd.us
Gutierrez, Abraham Social Studies / Economics 698-6194 agutierrez@bisd.us
Hernandez, Claudia CTE / Health Science Technology 698-1037 chernandez2@bisd.us
Hernandez, Francisco Science / Physics 698-6177  WEB: Click Here frahernandez@bisd.us
Hernandez, Jorge Social Studies / Human Geo. 698-6159 jahernandez1@bisd.us
Hernandez, Victoria Fine Arts / Art 698-1465 vlhernandez@bisd.us
Hull-Mata, Maria IDEA 698-2168 mmata@bisd.us
Iyer, Malini Math / Calculus 698-6162 mkiyer@bisd.us
Jaramillo, Jesus IDEA 698-2931 jjrjaramillo@bisd.us
Jimenez, Maria IDEA 698-1187 mjimenez@bisd.us
Jimenez, Roxana Math 698-6692 rpjimenez@bisd.us
Lara, Belinda CTE / Law 698-2324 bwlara@bisd.us
Lara. Rene CTE / Law 698-0192 rlara@bisd.us
Lopez, Dora CTE / PTLW 698-6181 delopez@bisd.us
Lopez, Dora Science / CTE 698-6181 delopez@bisd.us
Lopez, Efrain STARS Lab 698-6355 eflopez@bisd.us
Lopez, Gregorio Math / Algebra I 698-6161 greglopez@bisd.us
Lopez, Luis CTE / Law 698-0215
Lozano, Damian STARS Lab 698-0747 delozano@bisd.us
Lozano, Yaquelin Science 698-6183 ymlbriones@bisd.us
Macias, Bernardo Fine Arts / Dual 698-0792 bamacias@bisd.us
Macias, Juan IDEA 698-6178 jjmacias@bisd.us
Macias, Larrisa Science 698-6165 lmrangel@bisd.us
Maldonado, Leticia CTE / Health Science 698-0199 lmaldonado@bisd.us
Martinez, Adrian Fine Arts / Band 698-2988 amartinez2@bisd.us
Martinez, Edna English 698-2323 ecmartinez@bisd.us
McCumber, Pamela English 698-6150 pmccumber@bisd.us
Medrano, Marisa Social Studies / Government 698-6196 mmedrano@bisd.us
Metzmaker, Kristy ISS 698-2231 kmetzmaker@bisd.us
Michi, Jose Math / Algebra I 698-2932 jamichi@bisd.us
Montiel, Juan III Social Studies / W. Geo. 698-1464 jmontiel@bisd.us
Moore, Jennifer CTE / Education 698-2422 jemoore@bisd.us
Moran, Juan CTE / PLTW 698-6182 jamoran@bisd.us
Olvera, Carlos A. CTE - Business 698-2420 calolvera@bisd.us
Olvera, Erika English 698-3192 eolvera@bisd.us
Olvera, Guadalupe CTE - Law 698-1653 golvera@bisd.us
Orduna, Vilma Science N/A vnorduna@bisd.us
Orozco, Hector CTE / IT / AV 698-0098 horozco@bisd.us
Ortiz, Nancy CTE / Education 698-1635 nortiz@bisd.us
Pena, Hector English 698-3186 hecapena@bisd.us
Perea, Marc Fine Arts / Art 698-6690 mperea@bisd.us
Perez, David CTE / BIM 698-2418 daperez@bisd.us
Porteous, Eric IDEA 698-1181 eporteous@bisd.us
Proa, Jessica Social Studies / 698-3185 jmproa@bisd.us
Ramirez, Consuelo CTE / Health Science 698-3078 cramirez@bisd.us
Ramirez, Jose Luis CTE / IT 698-2469 joseluisramirez@bisd.us
Ramirez, Jose M. Social Studies / 698-6192 jmramirez@bisd.us
Ramirez, Robert Social Studies / W. Geo 698-6198 rramirezjr@bisd.us
Ramirez, Silviano Math / Algebra I 698-6154 silramirez@bisd.us
Ramos, Griselda LUCHA Lab 698-2933 gpramos@bisd.us
Rangel, Janie Foreign Language / Spanish 698-6153 jrangel@bisd.us
Reyes, Antonio Math / Algebra 698-6166 areyes@bisd.us
Reyes, Jose CTE / Drafting 698-6157 jreyes@bisd.us
Reyna, Alma Librarian 698-0791 adreyna@bisd.us
Rodriguez, Analicia English 698-3197 anrodriguez@bisd.us
Rodriguez, Oscar Math 698-6164 osrodriguez@bisd.us
Rodriguez, Roy Social Studies / W. Geo 698-6199 roerodriguez@bisd.us
Ruiz, Yesenia English 698-6383 yeruiz@bisd.us
Salas, Hilario Math 698-2495 hsalas2@bisd.us
Salinas, Oscar English 698-6184 orsalinas@bisd.us
Sandoval, Sergio Foreign Language / Spanish sergsandoval@bisd.us
Segura, Michael Fine Arts / Band 698-2230 masegura@bisd.us
Shoupe, Adam TST 698-2905 apshoupe@bisd.us
Stanage, Rita IDEA 698-1181 rkvillarreal@bisd.us
Stuart, Kelly Fine Arts / Estudiantina 574-6495 klstuart@bisd.us
Suarez, Cesar Science / Biology 698-6186 csaurez@bisd.us
Tijerina, Laura Fine Arts / Dance 698-0076 ltijerina@bisd.us
Toriz, Elida Science 698-6187 ebtoriz@bisd.us
Torres, Anna Math 698-6167 amtorres@bisd.us
Torres, Miriam V. Social Studies / 698-6169 mvtorres@bisd.us
Trevino, Jesus ROTC 698-1452 jetrevino@bisd.us
Tullos, Melissa Math / Geometry 698-6168 mitullos@bisd.us
Tully, Melissa English 698-2421 mmorrison@bisd.us
Tyler-Aguilar, Rita English 698-3179 riaguilar@bisd.us
Urbina, Julie Math 698-6691 jaurbina@bisd.us
Valle, Kimberly English 698-2160 kwvalle@bisd.us
Vasquez, Maria English 698-6350 mvasquez@bisd.us
Vega, Vanessa English 698-3198 vrvega@bisd.us
Villarreal, Brandon Fine Arts / Cheer Coach 698-6354 bvillarreal@bisd.us
Villarreal, Jesus Math / Algebra I 698-3194 jovillarreal@bisd.us
Wolding, Michelle Fine Arts / Theatre 698-6689 mwolding@bisd.us
Zamora, Mario Foreign Language / Spanish 698-2231 mazamora1@bisd.us
Zamora, Ronnie Yearbook 698-2204 rrzamorajr@bisd.us