Teacher: Department: Phone Number: E-mail:
Benavides, Luis ROTC 698-1638 lbenavides1@bisd.us
Bohn, Ray Health 698-2231 rebohn@bisd.us
Espinoza, Jose ISS 698-2231 jespinoza1@bisd.us
Garza, Elizabeth TSI Lab 698-6190 egarza@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Sylvia Librarian 698-0790 szgonzalez@bisd.us
Lopez, Efrain STARS Lab 698-6355 eflopez@bisd.us
Lozano, Damian STARS Lab 698-0747 delozano@bisd.us
Metzmaker, Kristy ISS 698-2231 kmetzmaker@bisd.us
Garcia, Juana M. Migrant Lab 698-2838 jugar@bisd.us
Ramos, Griselda LUCHA Lab 698-2933 gpramos@bisd.us
Reyna, Alma Librarian 698-0791 adreyna@bisd.us
Shoupe, Adam TST 698-2905 apshoupe@bisd.us
Trevino, Jesus ROTC 698-1452 jetrevino@bisd.us
Zamora, Ronnie Yearbook 698-2204 rrzamorajr@bisd.us