Teacher: Department: Phone Number: E-mail:
Alvarado, Raul Social Studies / 698-6354 ralvarado@bisd.us
Cisneros, Mario Social Studies / US Hist. 698-6188    WEB:  Click Here! macisneros@bisd.us
Garcia, Ismael Social Studies / N/A igarcia@bisd.us
Garza, Adriana Social Studies / W. Hist 698-2497 adrigarza@bisd.us
Gutierrez, Abraham Social Studies / Economics 698-6194 agutierrez@bisd.us
Hernandez, Jorge Social Studies / Human Geo. 698-6159 jahernandez1@bisd.us
Medrano, Marisa Social Studies / Government 698-6196 mmedrano@bisd.us
Montiel, Juan III Social Studies / W. Geo. 698-1464 jmontiel@bisd.us
Proa, Jessica Social Studies / 698-3185 jmproa@bisd.us
Ramirez, Jose M. Social Studies / 698-6192 jmramirez@bisd.us
Ramirez, Robert Social Studies / W. Geo 698-6198 rramirezjr@bisd.us
Rodriguez, Roy Social Studies / W. Geo 698-6199 roerodriguez@bisd.us
Torres, Miriam V. Social Studies / 698-6169 mvtorres@bisd.us