Teacher: Department: Phone Number: E-mail:
Aynes, Ruben Science 698-6179 reaynes@bisd.us
Barrientos, Jazmin Science - Biology 698-6353 jbarrientos2@bisd.us
Bochas, Griselda Science gbochas@bisd.us
Delgado, Luis Science 698-2499 lmdelgado1@bisd.us
Fournier, James Science - Biology 698-2423 jfournier@bisd.us
Gijon, Eva Science 698-6170 eagijon@bisd.us
Gomez, Kathy Science 698-6160 kgomez2@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Claudia Science / Bio 698-6175 ccgonzalez@bisd.us
Hernandez, Francisco Science / Physics 698-6177  WEB: Click Here frahernandez@bisd.us
Lopez, Dora Science / CTE 698-6181 delopez@bisd.us
Lozano, Yaquelin Science 698-6183 ymlbriones@bisd.us
Orduna, Vilma Science N/A vnorduna@bisd.us
Macias, Larrisa Science 698-6165 lmrangel@bisd.us
Suarez, Cesar Science / Biology 698-6186 csaurez@bisd.us
Toriz, Elida Science 698-6187 ebtoriz@bisd.us