Teacher: Department: Phone Number: E-mail:
Arredondo, Hugo Math 698-6163 harredondo@bisd.us
Cantu, Jessica Math 698-0745 jcantu2@bisd.us
Contreras, Samantha Math 698-0306 scontreras2@bisd.us
Galindo, Francisco Math 698-6158 fgalindo@bisd.us
Garza, Carlos Jr. Math 698-2425 cgarza@bisd.us
Iyer, Malini Math 698-6162 mkiyer@bisd.us
Jimenez, Roxana Math 698-6692 rpjimenez@bisd.us
Lopez, Gregorio Math 698-6161 greglopez@bisd.us
Michi, Jose Math 698-2932 jamichi@bisd.us
Ortega, Emma Math   eiortega@bisd.us
Ortega, Eva Math   eortega@bisd.us
Ramirez, Silviano Math 698-6154 silramirez@bisd.us
Reyes, Antonio Math 698-6166 areyes@bisd.us
Rodriguez, Oscar Math 698-6164 osrodriguez@bisd.us
Torres, Anna Math 698-6167 amtorres@bisd.us
Tullos, Melissa Math
698-6168
mitullos@bisd.us
Urbina, Julie Math 698-6691 jaurbina@bisd.us
Villarreal, Jesus Math 698-3194 jovillarreal@bisd.us