Teacher: Department: Phone Number: E-mail:
Cantu, Jessica Math / Algebra I 698-0745 jcantu2@bisd.us
Galindo, Francisco Math / Algebra II 698-6158 fgalindo@bisd.us
Garcia, Gloria V. Math / Algebra 2 / Dual 698-1811   WEB:  Click Here! gvgarcia@bisd.us
Garza, Carlos Jr. Math / Algebra 1 698-2425 cgarza@bisd.us
Iyer, Malini Math / Calculus 698-6162 mkiyer@bisd.us
Jimenez, Roxana Math 698-6692 rpjimenez@bisd.us
Lopez, Gregorio Math / Algebra I 698-6161 greglopez@bisd.us
Michi, Jose Math / Algebra I 698-2932 jamichi@bisd.us
Ramirez, Silviano Math / Algebra I 698-6154 silramirez@bisd.us
Reyes, Antonio Math / Algebra 698-6166 areyes@bisd.us
Rodriguez, Oscar Math 698-6164 osrodriguez@bisd.us
Salas, Hilario Math 698-2495 hsalas2@bisd.us
Torres, Anna Math 698-6167 amtorres@bisd.us
Tullos, Melissa Math / Geometry
698-6168
mitullos@bisd.us
Urbina, Julie Math 698-6691 jaurbina@bisd.us
Villarreal, Jesus Math / Algebra I 698-3194 jovillarreal@bisd.us