Teacher: Department: Phone Number: E-mail:
Barrientos, Judith IDEA 698-6191 jbarrientos@bisd.us
Castro, Humberto IDEA 698-6369 hcastro@bisd.us
Cavazos, Angelita IDEA 698-3188 acavazos@bisd.us
Cortez, Shaley IDEA 698-6686 scortez@bisd.us
Flores, Julia IDEA 698-6195 jlfores@bisd.us
Gabbert, Anna IDEA 698-6389 agabbert@bisd.us
Garza-Guzman, Gloria IDEA 698-6370 glguzman@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Gabriela IDEA 698-1038 ggonzalez@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Leticia IDEA 698-2049 lgonzalez@bisd.us
Guerrero, Perla IDEA 698-2320 piguerrero@bisd.us
Hull-Mata, Maria IDEA 698-2168 mmata@bisd.us
Jaramillo, Jesus IDEA 698-2931 jjrjaramillo@bisd.us
Jimenez, Maria IDEA 698-1187 mjimenez@bisd.us
Macias, Juan IDEA 698-6178 jjmacias@bisd.us
Porteous, Eric IDEA 698-1181 eporteous@bisd.us
Stanage, Rita IDEA 698-1181 rkvillarreal@bisd.us