Teacher: Department: Phone Number: E-mail:
Breidenbach, James Foreign Language / French 698-3181 jmbreidenbach@bisd.us
Benavidez, Alma Nellie Foreign Language / Spanish 698-5097 anbenavidez@bisd.us
Errisuriz, Leticia Foreign Language / Spanish 6981822 lerrisuriz@bisd.us
Matias, Manual Foreign Language / Spanish 698-0569 mmatias@bisd.us
Rangel, Janie Foreign Language / Spanish 698-6153 jrangel@bisd.us
Sandoval, Sergio Foreign Language / Spanish 698-3050 sergsandoval@bisd.us
Zamora, Mario Foreign Language / Spanish 698-2231 mazamora1@bisd.us