Teacher: Department: Phone Number: E-mail:
Alvear, Joe Fine Arts - Choir 698-1007 joealvear@bisd.us
Armour, Will Fine Arts 698-1007 warmour@bisd.us
Bauskar, Janna Fine Arts 698-1007 jbausker@bisd.us
Castillo, Rosalinda Fine Arts / Art 698-3596 rocastillo@bisd.us
Cerda, Xochitl Fine Arts / Band 698-2986 xtalamantes-cerda@bisd.us
Garza, Frank Fine Arts / Art 698-6171 fgarza@bisd.us
Hernandez, Victoria Fine Arts / Art 698-1465 vlhernandez@bisd.us
Macias, Bernardo Fine Arts / Dual 698-0792 bamacias@bisd.us
Martinez, Adrian Fine Arts / Band 698-2988 amartinez2@bisd.us
Perea, Marc Fine Arts / Art 698-6690 mperea@bisd.us
Segura, Michael Fine Arts / Band 698-2230 masegura@bisd.us
Stuart, Kelly Fine Arts / Estudiantina 574-6495 klstuart@bisd.us
Tijerina, Laura Fine Arts / Dance 698-0076 ltijerina@bisd.us
Villarreal, Brandon Fine Arts / Cheer Coach 698-6354 bvillarreal@bisd.us
Wolding, Michelle Fine Arts / Theatre 698-6689 mwolding@bisd.us