Teacher: Department: Phone Number: E-mail:
Borrego, Claudia English 698-2098 cborrego@bisd.us
Calley, Nathan English 698-3783 nwcalley@bisd.us
Chapa-Gracia, Maria ENglish 698-6185 mchapa-gracia@bisd.us
Coello, Shayna English 698-2047 scoello@bisd.us
Crews-Lerma, Linda English 698-3187 lacrews-lerma@bisd.us
Franke, Rebecca English 698-6152 rhfranke@bisd.us
Garza, Diana English / ESL 698-1823 dmgarza@bisd.us
Garcia, Judy English 698-6688 jgarcia10@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Monica English 698-3193 mgonzalez@bisd.us
Gonzalez, Javier English 698-3189 jagonzalez@bisd.us
Gracia, Alfia English 698-6693 agracia3@bisd.us
Martinez, Edna English 698-2323 ecmartinez@bisd.us
McCumber, Pamela English 698-6150 pmccumber@bisd.us
Olvera, Erika English 698-3192 eolvera@bisd.us
Pena, Hector English 698-3186 hecapena@bisd.us
Rodriguez, Analicia English 698-3197 anrodriguez@bisd.us
Ruiz, Yesenia English 698-6383 yeruiz@bisd.us
Salinas, Oscar English 698-6184 orsalinas@bisd.us
Tully, Melissa English 698-2421 mmorrison@bisd.us
Tyler-Aguilar, Rita English 698-3179 riaguilar@bisd.us
Valle, Kimberly English 698-2160 kwvalle@bisd.us
Vasquez, Maria English 698-6350 mvasquez@bisd.us
Vega, Vanessa English 698-3198 vrvega@bisd.us