Teacher: Department: Phone Number: Email:
Burks, Steven CTE / Law 698-2415 scburks@bisd.us
Black, Elizabeth CTE / Medical 698-6173 eblack@bisd.us
Cardenas, Lazaro CTE / Health Science   lrcardenas@bisd.us
Cavazos, Jose CTE / Computer Maint. 698-0035  WEBPAGE jcavazos@bisd.us
Cuevas, Oneil CTE / Drafting / PTLW 698-2935 oacuevas@bisd.us
Garza, William CTE / Speech 698-3180 wmgarza@bisd.us
Hernandez, Claudia CTE / Health Science Technology 698-1037 chernandez2@bisd.us
Lara, Belinda CTE / Law 698-2324 bwlara@bisd.us
Lara. Rene CTE / Law 698-0192 rlara@bisd.us
Lopez, Dora CTE / PTLW 698-6181 delopez@bisd.us
Lopez, Luis CTE / Law 698-0215 llopez4@bisd.us
Maldonado, Leticia CTE / Health Science 698-0199 lmaldonado@bisd.us
Moore, Jennifer CTE / Education 698-2422 jemoore@bisd.us
Moran, Juan CTE / PLTW 698-6182 jamoran@bisd.us
Olvera, Carlos A. CTE - Business 698-2420 caolvera@bisd.us
Olvera, Guadalupe CTE - Law 698-1653 golvera@bisd.us
Orozco, Hector CTE / IT / AV 698-0098 horozco@bisd.us
Ortiz, Nancy CTE / Education 698-1635 nortiz@bisd.us
Perez, David CTE / BIM 698-2418 daperez@bisd.us
Ramirez, Consuelo CTE / Health Science 698-3078 cramirez@bisd.us
Ramirez, Jose Luis CTE / IT 698-2469 joseluisramirez@bisd.us
Reyes, Jose CTE / Drafting 698-6157 jreyes@bisd.us