Connect:
Connect Blogger Grading SchoolMessenger flickr youtube
 
Press Room NOTE: Most ads in the Press Room are in a PDF format. Font Size
Font Larger
| Font Smaller
May 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
- Posted date

Memorial Day
English | Spanish

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
- Posted date

Graduation Guidelines
English | Spanish

Monday, May 8, 2017
- Posted date

Valedictorians and Salutatorians
English |

Friday, May 5, 2017
- Posted date

District Expansion of the Prek 3 year Old Program
English | Spanish

Monday, May 2, 2017
- Posted date

Memorial Day Holiday
English | Spanish

Monday, May 1, 2017
- Posted date

Baccalaureate
English | Spanish

Friday, April 27, 2017
- Posted date

A Message to Parents: STAAR Testing
English | Spanish

A Message to Parents: EOC Testing
English | Spanish

Friday, April 25, 2017
- Posted date

Graduation Dates
English |

Friday, April 10, 2017
- Posted date

Easter Holiday
English | Spanish

Friday, April 7, 2017
- Posted date

We Are The Best Choice for Grades 6-12!
English |

We Are The Best Choice for PreK-5!
English |

Our Doors are Open at all BISD Campuses
English | Spanish

BECHS is looking for incoming 9th grade students
English | Spanish

 

 

 

 

 

2016-2017 School Year
Ads by Month
July
August
September
October
November
December

January
February
March
April
May
June
dots
Ads Archived by School Year
'09-'10
'10-'11
'11-'12
'12-'13

'13-'14
'14-'15
'15-'16
'16-'17

 
 
   
   
     
       
 
     
    Disclaimer | Acceptable Use | Request for Publication | Contact Information

BISD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, religion, age, disability or genetic information in employment or provision of services, programs or activities.

BISD no discrimina de acuerdo a raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, religión, edad, información genética, o incapacidad en el empleo o la disposición de servicios, programas o actividades.
1900 Price Road | Brownsville, Texas 78521 |