Warehouse/Textbooks/Fixed Assets
4330 E. Morrison Road, Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office (956) 548-8375  Fax (956) 548-8680
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Receiving Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 3:30 p.m.
 
Contact
Name Title Email
Administration
Cesar Garza Administrator cesgarza@bisd.us  
Claudia Ramirez Coordinator clramirez@bisd.us  
Rodolfo Hernandez, Jr. Project Specialist rhernandez1@bisd.us  
       
Office
Enedelia Sosa Receptionist esosa@bisd.us  
Norma Chavez Inventory Clerk nchavez@bisd.us  
Mary J. Rodriguez Fixed Assets Clerk mjrodriguez@bisd.us  
Gloria Arredondo Fixed Assets Clerk garredondo@bisd.us  
Petra Martinez Fixed Assets Clerk phmartinez@bisd.us  
Maggie Ramirez Fixed Assets Clerk mramirez@bisd.us  
Angela C. Gonzalez Textbook Clerk agonzalez3@bisd.us  
       
Warehouse
Supervisors
Julian Vela Warehouse Supervisor juavela@bisd.us  
Eduardo De Leon Property Control Supervisor edeleon@bisd.us  
       
Staff
Sergio Rodriguez Custodian    
Gabriel Alfaro Driver    
Francisco Barrientos Driver    
Alejandro Cisneros Driver    
Jesus Cornejo Driver    
Cesar Serna Property Control    
Baltazar Cisneros Property Control    
Richard Fernandez Property Control    
Felix Calderon Shipping & Receiving    
Encarnacion Longoria Shipping & Receiving    
Arturo Cisneros Textbooks    
Juan Gaucin Textbooks
Alfredo Obregon Textbooks    
Eleazar Balli Warehouse Clerk  eballi@bisd.us  
Miguel Gaucin Warehouse Clerk    
Gustavo Ibarra Warehouse Clerk    
Lorenzo Rodriguez Warehouse Clerk