Warehouse/Textbooks/Fixed Assets
4330 E. Morrison Road, Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office (956) 548-8375  Fax (956) 548-8680
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Receiving Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 3:30 p.m.
 
Mission Statement
The mission of the Department of Warehouse, Textbooks and Fixed Assets id to provide instructional support through the efficient receipt, distribution and inventory of supplies instructional materials and capital assets.

Quick Links
Administrator
Judy C. Lopez
jcl@bisd.us

Coordinator
Claudia Ramirez
ciramirez@bisd.us

Project Specialist
Rodolfo Hernandez, Jr.
rhernandez1@bisd.us


Warehouse Supervisor
Julian Vela
juavela@bisd.us

Property Control Supervisor
Eddie De Leon
edeleon@bisd.us

Receptionist
Enedelia Sosa
esosa@bisd.us

Textbook Clerk
Angela C. Gonzalez
agonzalez3@bisd.us
Inventory Clerk
Norma Chavez
nchavez@bisd.us

Fixed Assets Clerk
Mary J. Rodriguez
mjrodriguez@bisd.us

Fixed Assets Clerk
Gloria Arredondo
garredondo@bisd.us

Fixed Assets Clerk
Petra Martinez
phmartinez@bisd.us

Fixed Assets Clerk
Maggie Ramirez
mramirez@bisd.us

Online Auction
-Online Auction Procedures