Transportation
2601 Dana Avenue , Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office (956) 548-8085 Fax (956) 982-3704
 
Contacts
Transportation Department
Eliud Ornelas
Administrator for Transportation
Office: 698-0928
Fax: 986 5008
eornelas@bisd.us

 
Rebecca Ruiz
Adminstrative Secretary
698-0928
reruiz@bisd.us
Luis G. Segura
Assistant Administrator
Regular Ed. Routes
698-0272
lgsegura@bisd.us
Gustavo Garza
Purchasing/Accountant
 698-0270
ggarza1@bisd.us
       

Trini Muñiz
Receptionist
698-2058

Administrative Secretary
698-0928
    Rita Andarza
Accounts Payable
698-0273

raandarza@bisd.us

       
Joe Rodriguez
Operations Foreman
698-2059
jrodriguez@bisd.us
Mario Vasquez
Driver Trainer
698-2809
mavasquez@bisd.us