Parental Involvement
708 Palm Blvd. (Rm.124), Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office (956) 548-8173  Fax (956) 982-3091
 
Staff
Rosalva G Larrasquitu
Administrator

 rlarrasquitu@bisd.us
 Phone: 698-1772
 rlarrasquitu@bisd.us
   Juanita G. Barron
    Clerical Assistant

barron@bisd.us
   Phone: 548-8173
   jgbarron@bisd.us
    Gloria Brown
     Parent Trainergibrown@bisd.us
    Phone: 698-1771

      SHARP ELEM.
      VICTORIA HTS. ELEM.

     FAULK MS.
     LUCIO MS.
     OLIVEIRA MS.
     STELL MS.
     VETERANS HS
       Rosalinda Herrera
        Parent Trainersherrera@bisd.us
        Phone: 698-1770

      AIKEN ELEM.
      BEN BRITE ELEM.
      CROMACK ELEM.
      EL JARDIN ELEM.
      GARZA ELEM.
      MORNINGSIDE ELEM.
      PALM GROVE ELEM.
      PUTEGNAT ELEM.
      SOUTHMOST ELEM.
    Saira Gonzalez
    Parent Trainergomez@bisd.us
   Phone: 698- 1774

    BESTEIRO MS.
   CUMMINGS MS.
   GARCIA MS.
   MANZANO MS.
   PERKINS MS.
   STILLMAN MS.
   VELA MS
   PRIVATE SCHOOLS
        Noe Longoria
        Parent Trainerez@bisd.us
       Phone: 698-2050

      BREEDEN ELEM.
      CANALES ELEM.
      CHAMPION ELEM.
      GALLEGOS ELEM.
      GONZALEZ ELEM.
      PEÑA ELEM.
      PEREZ ELEM.
      VERMILLION ELEM.
      YTURRIA ELEM
     Ana Cecilia Lopez
      Parent Trainer nlongoria@bisd.us
      Phone: 698-2051

    BURNS ELEM.
    CASTAÑEDA ELEM.
    DEL CASTILLO ELEM.
    EGLY ELEM.
    HUDSON ELEM.
    LONGORIA ELEM.
    PAREDES ELEM.
    RESACA ELEM.
    SKINNER ELEM
    Claudia Trevino
     Parent Trainer aclopez@bisd.us
     Phone: 698-0198

   BENAVIDES ELEM.
   GARDEN PARK ELEM.
   KELLER ELEM.
   MARTIN ELEM.
   ORTIZ ELEM.
   PULLAM ELEM.
   RUSSELL ELEM.
   VILLANUEVA ELEM.
     Ana Zamora
     Parent Trainer
      Phone: 698-0385

     BAC
     BLA
     BECHS
     LINCOLN PARK
     HANNA HS.
     LOPEZ HS.
     PACE HS.
     PORTER HS.
     RIVERA HS.