South Texas Library Resources and Services for Dual En
S
South
S
looo9998u
ju
gtttttttttttttttt
Lop
[todaysmeet id=1379411 type=live participate=yes]
Video, Maps & More...
Library and Media Services
134 Westlawn Park Dr. Brownsville Texas 78520  Phone: (956) 698-0170      Fax: (956) 548-8147                                         Hours of Operation:       Monday - Friday 8:00 am.  to  5:00 pm.                                                                                                       
Home Library Services Media Services Photos Galleries Calendar Trainings and Databases Digital Forms "Dia! Diversity in Action"
Librarians and Aides by Cluster:
Media Specialist Location Phone Email Principal Website Mary L. John Hanna High 698-1407 nibarra@bisd.us Dr. Norma Ibarra Site Mary K. Nieto Hanna High 698-1409 mknieto@bisd.us Demina E. Nichols Oliveira Middle 698-2100 denichols@bisd.us Cynthia Castro Site Lynda N. Corbeil Vela Middle 698-2304 lncorbeil@bisd.us Rosie Ara Site Melanie G. Smith Burns Elem. 698-2316 mgsmith@bisd.us Alma S. Garza Site Carmela V. Petraitis Egly Elem. 698-0549 cvpetraitis@bisd.us Pedro Vidal Site Pilar Garibay Hudson Elem. 574-6414 pgaribay@bisd.us Rachel R. Ayala Site Gabriela Lawler Paredes Elem. 574-2020 glawler@bisd.us Nicole Clint Site Marisa Davies Perez Elem. 698-2994 mdavies@bisd.us Ruben Martinez Site Media Specialist Location Phone Email Principal Website Socorro Nieto Lopez High                698-2975 snieto@bisd.us Dahlia Aguilar Site Maricela L. Martinez Lopez High 698-2974 mlsierra@bisd.us Pedro A. Reyna Besteiro Middle 698-0592 pareyna@bisd.us Irene Hernandez Site Sandra Rathjen Lucio Middle 698-1418 smrathjen@bisd.us Jennifer Gonzalez Site Ana Villalon Aiken Elem. 698-0903 arvillalon@bisd.us Dora A. Marquez Site Ernesto Guillen Ben Brite Elem. 698-3033 erguillen@bisd.us Esmeralda G. Tamez Site Lisa A. Ruediger El Jardin Elem. 698-0068 laruediger@bisd.us Marina Flores Site Laura Borjas Garza Elem. 698-1695 loborjas@bisd.us Ricardo Torres Site Angelica Piña Morningside Elem. 698-1331 asoto@bisd.us Jose H. Martinez Site  Abigail Ochoa   Palm Grove Elem. 698-0469 aochoa@bisd.us Carla Pereira             Site Nora Najera Southmost Elem. 698-1459 nnajera@bisd.us             Anabela Almanza Site Media Specialist Location Phone Email Principal Website Sylvia Gonzalez Pace High 698-0790 szgonzalez@bisd.us Rose Longoria Site Alma Reyna Pace High 698-0791 adreyna@bisd.us Maria A. Vidos Manzano Middle 548-9818          mavidos@bisd.us Marisol A. Treviño Site Claudia Chirinos Stell Middle 698-1480 cichirinos@bisd.us Liz Valdez Site Connie G. Gomez Benavides Elem. 698-1453 cggomez@bisd.us          Sherry L. Stout Site Jessica Olvera Garden Park Elem. 698-2312 jeolvera@bisd.us Victor M. Caballero Site Ella G. Rios Keller Elem. 547-4412 egrios@bisd.us Javier Garza Site Micaela L. Willingham Martin Elem. 698-2043 mlwillingham@bisd.us Gilda  Peña Site Nita Luna Ortiz Elem. 698-1119 nrluna@bisd.us Melissa Werbiski Site Blanca N. Sosa Russell Elem. 698-1170 bnsosa@bisd.us Oscar Cantu Jr. Site Media Specialist Location Phone Email Principal Website Sandra Delgado Porter High 548-7832 sdelgado@bisd.us Hector Hernandez Site Christine C. Reed Porter High 548-7833 chcreed@bisd.us B. Darlene Treviño-Diaz Cummings Middle 698-2914 bdtreviño-diaz@bisd.us Dahlia Castro Site Bernardino Gonzalez Faulk Middle 698-1801 bergonzalez@bisd.us Benita Villarreal Site Connie S. Pinkerton-Lopez Canales Elem. 698-1215 cspinkerton-lopez@bisd.us Margot Torres Site Maria I. Colglazier Castañeda Elem. 698-0661 mircolglazier@bisd.us Nora Camargo Site Claudia P. Garcia Cromack Elem. 698-1537 cpgarcia1@bisd.us Frank Ortiz Site Jessica L. Hedrick Del Castillo Elem. 698-0723 jhedrick@bisd.us Jose Luis Poy Site Maria M. Aguilar-Crandall Longoria Elem. 698-2325 mmaguilar-crandall@bisd.us Myrta Garza Site Josie Villarreal Putegnat  Elem. 698-0144 josievillarreal@bisd.us Dr. Aidee Vasquez Site Adolfo Sierra Reseca Elem. 698-1054 asierra@bisd.us Lucy R. Hernandez Site Heather Olvera Sharp Elem. 698-0498 holvera1@bisd.us Irma G. Segura Site Blanca Holmes Skinner Elem. 698-0504 bveles@bisd.us Kim I. Moore Site Alicia I. Flores Victoria Elem. 982-2972 aiflores@bisd.us Michael D. Moreno Site Media Specialist Location Phone Email Principal Website Donna Browne Rivera High 698-2373 dgbrowne@bisd.us Aimee Garza-Limon Site  Patricia Diaz Rivera High 698-0011 pdiaz@bisd.us Sylvia N. Alviar Lincoln (Assistant) 698-2069 snalviar@bisd.us Norma J. Garcia Site Anne B. Cespedes Garcia Middle 832-6303 abcespedes@bisd.us Teresa Nuñez Site      Martha A. Barrios Perkins Middle 698-1344 mabarrios@bisd.us Beatriz Hernandez Site Elisa Ramirez Breeden Elem. 554-4741 elisramirez@bisd.us Karin Treviño Site Sandra C. Cruz Champion Elem. 832-6227 sccruz@bisd.us Blanca Lambarri Site Michelle Cortez Gallegos Elem. 698-0425 mcortez@bisd.us Theresa L. Villafuerte Site Debbie A. Martinez Gonzalez Elem. 698-2184 damartinez@bisd.us Yolanda Kruger Site Aida Mancias Peña Elem. 547-7111 amancias@bisd.us Yolanda Turbeville Site Beatriz Porras Vermillion Elem. 698-0637 bporras@bisd.us Socorro Houghtaling Site Media Specialist Location Phone Email Principal Website Rosalinda Gorena Veterans Memorial 574-5604 rgorena@bisd.us Mary Solis Site Stephanie Tarpey Veterans Memorial 574-5650 satarpey@bisd.us Vicky Garcia BAC 698-1553 mvgarcia1@bisd.us Felipe Reyes Site Diana Villarreal Stillman Middle 698-1013 dpvillarreal@bisd.us E. J. Martinez Site            Maria I. Salinas Pullam Elem. 547-3710 misalinas@bisd.us Celia de los Santos Site Robin Arredondo Villa Nueva Elem. 698-2215 rccastanon@bisd.us Mario Fajardo Site Leticia Longoria Yturria Elem. 698-1532 lelongoria@bisd.us Sandra Cortez Site
Hanna Cluster Lopez Cluster Pace Cluster Porter Cluster Rivera Cluster Veterans Cluster Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top Back to Top BISD Home Page BISD Web Mail Digital Library
Updated March 24, 2016
BISD does not discriminate on basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age,  disability or genetic information in employment or  provision of services, programs or activities.   BISD no discrimina a base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, religión,  edad, incapacidad o información genética en el empleo o la disposición de servicios, programas o actividades..