South Texas Library Resources and Services for Dual En
S
South
S
looo9998u
ju
gtttttttttttttttt
Lop
[todaysmeet id=1379411 type=live participate=yes]
Library and Media Services
134 Westlawn Park Dr. Brownsville Texas 78520  Phone: (956) 698-0170      Fax: (956) 548-8147                                         Hours of Operation:       Monday - Friday 8:00 am.  to  5:00 pm.                                                                                                       
BISD Home Page BISD Web Mail Mail Pick Up Equipment Request Printing Services Home Library Services Media Services Photos Galleries Calendar Trainings and Databases Digital Forms "Dia! Diversity in Action" Technical Support Digital Library
Your Portal to Digital Content Digital Resources Newspapers eBooks Magazines Student Research Notebooks Teacher Lesson Plans Support Literacy and Instruction *Requires Login to your campus. Ask your Librarian
Digital Library Home
Mission Statement “To provide quality support in a timely manner to all campuses and departments in an effort to enhance student learning.”
Contact Information  Rosie Ara Administrator (956) 698-0170 mrara@bisd.us Julie V. Rivera Asst. Administrator (956) 698-0020  jvrivera@bisd.us Oscar Mascorro Graphic Artist      (956) 698-0173 omascorro@bisd.us Grace Alonzo  Secretary              (956) 698-0172 gracealonzo@bisd.us Ileana Becerra Receptionist      (956) 698-0170 labecerra@bisd.us Rosie Lopez Library Services (956) 698-0570 rclopez@bisd.us Rosa Ana Robles Library Services (956) 698-0570 rarobles@bisd.us Bertha Ramos           Library Services       (956) 698-1379 blramos@bisd.us Juan Herrera Library Services       (956) 698-1379 jomherrera@bisd.us   Raul Rodriguez Technician-Presentation Services (956) 698-0572 rarodriguez@bisd.us Jose Luis Garcia Technician - Webmaster (956) 698-2395 joselgarcia@bisd.us Chris Lopez Technician - Repair Services (956) 698-0568 cnlopez@bisd.us 
BISD does not discriminate on basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age,  disability or genetic information in employment or  provision of services, programs or activities.   BISD no discrimina a base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, religión,  edad, incapacidad o información genética en el empleo o la disposición de servicios, programas o actividades.