Food & Nutrition Services
1900 Price Road, Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office (956) 548-8450  Fax (956) 982-2898
 
Cafeteria Manager Staff Directory

Administration Directory | Cafeteria Manager Staff

Hanna

Juan Duenes

jduenes@bisd.us

956-698-0851

Lopez

Maria Julie Ramos

mjramos@bisd.us

956-698-0070

Pace

Uvaldo Rodriguez

urodriguez@bisd.us

956-698-1639

Porter

Mary Belen Gonzalez

mbgonzalez@bisd.us

956-698-1977

Rivera

Jesse Alvear

jalvear@bisd.us

956-698-1615

Veterans Memorial

Angelica De La Cruz

andelacruz@bisd.us

956-574-5624

Brownsville

Adriana Rodriguez

arodrigue1@bisd.us

956-698-0131

Alternative Schools

Brownsville Learning Academy

Jesus Valerio

jvalerio@bisd.us

956-698-2459

Brownsville Academic Center

Allan C. Lieser

aclieser@bisd.us

956-698-1562

Lincoln Park School

Juanita Ramos

mramos@bisd.us

956-698-1078

Middle Schools

Besteiro

Hector Quintanilla

hquintanilla@bisd.us

956-698-0906

Cummings

Armando Hernandez

arhernandez@bisd.us

956-698-6382

Faulk

Jose Arriaga

jsarriaga@bisd.us

956-554-2762

Garcia

Ricardo J. Contreras

rcontreras1@bisd.us

956-698-6359

Lucio

Yvonne Vera

yvera@bisd.us

956-698-6352

Manzano

Christopher Saldivar

csaldivar@bisd.us

956-548-9826

Oliveira

Steven Gomez

sgomez1@bisd.us

956-698-2967

Perkins

VACANCY

?@bisd.us

956-698-1212

Stell

Mauricio Salazar

msalaza1@bisd.us

956-698-0362

Stillman

Ricardo Garcia

rgarcia7@bisd.us

956-698-1011

Vela

Robert Garcia

rgarcia1@bisd.us

956-698-1815

Elementary Schools

Aiken

Hector Quintanilla

hquintanilla@bisd.us

956-698-0906

Benavides

Blanca Sepulveda

bsepulveda@bisd.us

956-698-0061

Breeden

Erika Rodriguez

erodriguez2@bisd.us

956-698-1856

Brite

Mary Hernandez

mhernande1@bisd.us

956-698-3016

Burns

VACANCY

?@bisd.us

956-698-6364

Canales

Carlos M. Lopez

carlosml@bisd.us

956-554-2895

Castaneda

Higinio Turrubiates

hturrubiates@bisd.us

956-698-6362

Champion

Maria D. Martinez

mdmartinez1@bisd.us

956-698-6367

Cromack

David Hinojosa

dhinojosa1@bisd.us

956-698-0405

Del Castillo

Jose Javier Munoz

jjmunoz@bisd.us

956-698-1077

Egly

Claudia Olivarez

colivares@bisd.us

956-698-0552

El Jardin

Maria G. Davila

mgdavila@bisd.us

956-698-6360

Gallegos

Maggie Galvan

mgalvan@bisd.us

956-698-1568

Garden Park

Vicky Garcia

vgarcia2@bisd.us

956-698-2912

Garza

Ana Amaro

aamaro1@bisd.us

956-698-1697

Gonzalez

Maria E. Fonseca

mfonseca@bisd.us

956-698-0735

Hudson

Eduardo Liceaga

eliceaga@bisd.us

956-698-2008

Keller

Adolfo Sandoval

asandova1@bisd.us

956-547-4421

Longoria

Elisa Pecero

epecero@bisd.us

956-554-2886

Martin

Leonel A. Parras

laparras@bisd.us

956-554-2808

Morningside

Mauricio Garcia

mgarcia10@bisd.us

956-698-6365

Ortiz

Niselda de Leon

ndeleon@bisd.us

956-698-1978

Palm Grove

Jose Perez

jperez1@bisd.us

956-698-6363

Paredes

Alejandro Rios

arios1@bisd.us

956-698-6368

Pena

Maria Maldonado

maemaldonado@bisd.us

956-547-7122

Perez

Hilda De La Cruz

hdelacruz@bisd.us

956-698-1267

Pullam

Laura Gatica

lgatica@bisd.us

956-547-3709

Putegnat

Griselda Yanez

gyanez@bisd.us

956-698-6361

Resaca

Jose L. Cruz

jlcruz@bisd.us

956-698-1051

Russell

Rolando Guzman

rolguzman@bisd.us

956-698-0820

Sharp

Nereida Soto

ntorres1@bisd.us

956-698-2761

Skinner

Isaias Chavez

ijrchavez@bisd.us

956-698-1268

Southmost

Maria Muzquiz

mmuzquiz@bisd.us

956-698-6366

Vermillion

Emilio Raya

eraya@bisd.us

956-554-2885

Victoria Heights

Elsa Chavira

echavira@bisd.us

956-698-1397

Villa Nueva

Isa V. Perry

iperry@bisd.us

956-698-2218

Yturria

Margarita Cardenas

marcardenas@bisd.us

956-698-2170