Food & Nutrition Services
1900 Price Road, Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office (956) 548-8450  Fax (956) 982-2898
 
Food and Nutrition Staff Directory

 

Administration Directory | Cafeteria Manager Staff

Name

Title

Email

Administration for FNS

Paul C. Johnson

Interim @ FNS / Project Manager

pcjohnson@bisd.us

Marta V. Altamirano

Administrative Secretary

martaaltamirano@bisd.us

Rosario Pena

Special Assignment FNS/Finance

rpena@bisd.us

Ray Marshall, MBA.,SNS

Assistant Administrator

raymarshall@bisd.us

Mark Mullendore, RD., LD., FCSI

Assistant Administrator

markmullendore@bisd.us

Art Rendon

Supervisor

artrendon@bisd.us

Ernest Gorena

Supervisor

egorena@bisd.us

Araceli Soto

Supervisor

asoto1@bisd.us

Ernest De Leon

Supervisor

edeleon3@bisd.us

Office Staff for FNS

Mary P. Garcia

Receptionist

marypgarcia@bisd.us

Enrique Pena

Quality Assurance Specialist

enriquepena@bisd.us

Berta Garcia

Trainer

bergarcia@bisd.us

Angel Lopez

Trainer

aglopez@bisd.us

Gricelda Rodriguez

Trainer

grodrigue1@bisd.us

Diana Parras

Micro Computer Specialist III

dianaparras@bisd.us

Jose C. Aguilera Jr.

Micro Computer Specialist II

jcaguilera@bisd.us

Luis M. Rivas

Micro Computer Specialist II

lmrivas@bisd.us

Daniel Cruz

Micro Computer Specialist II

dcruz@bisd.us

Annette E. Gonzales

Staffing Clerk

annetteg@bisd.us

Tommie Zepeda

Payroll Clerk

tommie@bisd.us

Belinda Arredondo

Procurement Specialist

belindaarredondo@bisd.us

Mary R. Alvear

Jr Buyer

maryalvear@bisd.us

Ramon Ocejo

Jr Buyer

rocejo@bisd.us

Ludivina Duran

Clerk-Merchandiser

lduran@bisd.us

Miguel G. Ortiz

Secretary V

mgortiz@bisd.us

Rosa I. Herrera

Secretary IV

riherrera@bisd.us

Jesus Carreno

Office Custodian

 

Warehouse Staff for FNS

Lorenzo Cantu

Institutional Equipment Repair Tech Supervisor

lcantu@bisd.us

Hector Lopez

Institutional Equipment Repair Tech

helopez@bisd.us

Ernesto M. Sanchez

Institutional Equipment Repair Tech

emsanchez@bisd.us

Rene Soto

Institutional Equipment Repair Tech

rsoto@bisd.us

Joel Hernandez

Institutional Equipment Repair Tech

jhernandez2@bisd.us

VACANCY

Warehouse Supervisor

?@bisd.us

Lucio Cruz Jr.

Inventory Control Clerk

luciocruz@bisd.us

David Avila

Warehouse Specialist

davila@bisd.us

Silverio Rubalcava

Stockman

 

Antonio Esparza

Stockman

 

Israel Cavazos Jr.

Stockman

 

Emilio Quilantan

Truck Driver

Rene Garcia

Truck Driver

 

Juan Francisco Arredondo

Truck Driver

 

Felipe Manzano

Truck Driver

 

Juan Carrizales

Truck Driver

Ivan Lopez

Truck Driver

 

Alfredo Arsua

Truck Driver

 

Milton Garcia

Truck Driver

 

Jesus Martinez

Truck Driver

 

Jose De Los Reyes

Truck Driver

 

Miguel Angel Perez

Warehouse Substitute