Advanced Academic Services
708 Palm Blvd., Suite 209, Brownsville, Texas 78520
Phone (956)548-8291 Fax: (956) 548-8294
 
Staff

Merrill Hammons
Administrator

mhammons@bisd.us

956-548-8291

Corina Caballero
Lead Teacher

ccaballero@bisd.us

956-698-1065

 

 

Epifania Pinales

Lead Teacher

epinales@bisd.us

956-698-0862


Nancy Pelayo-Champion
Lead Teacher

nypelayo@bisd.us

956-698-0863

Dora Tamayo
Lead Teacher

dytamayo@bisd.us

956-698-0861

 

 

Caroline Myers

Dual Enrollment/ECHS Lead Teacher

cmyers@bisd.us

956-698-1868