Dr. Zendejas is pictured with the BISD recipients of the AR Sanchez and Fred Rusteberg Scholarships which were awarded at the IBC Bank Scholarship Ceremony held on Tuesday, May 9.  Congratulations to: Leslie Nunez, Brownsville ECHS; Alina Jimenez Torres, Hanna ECHS; Juanita Lizbeth Rocha, Lopez ECHS; Jasmine Pone, Pace ECHS; Miguel Cortez, Porter ECHS; Sebastian Alvear, Rivera ECHS; and Caesar Gutierrez, Jr., Veterans Memorial ECHS.