The new BISD Board of Trustees met for the first time on Friday, November 18.  Pictured, left to right, front row, are: Laura Perez-Reyes, Assistant Secretary; Cesar Lopez, President; Carlos A. Elizondo, Vice-President; Joe A. Rodriguez, Secretary; back row, Philip T. Cowen, Member; Dr. Esperanza Zendejas, Superintendent; Minerva M. Peña, Member, and Dr. Sylvia Perez Atkinson, Member.  Congratulations to our new BISD Team!