Congratulations to these Porter ECHS baseball players for receiving All District Baseball Selections: MVP, Jose Perez; Newcomer of the Year, Felix Ledezma; Co-Defensive Play of the Year, Miguel De Leon; 1st Team First Base, John Ross; 2nd Team Second Base, JJ Garcia; 2nd Team Third Base, Jesus Torres; Honorable Mention Shortstop, Chris Munoz; Honorable Mention Outfield, Andy Flores and Jesus Ramirez; and Honorable Mention DH, Josh Salazar.  The coaches are Barton Bickerton, Gilbert Gonzales, Oscar Cortez, and Julian Moya.