Pictured with Brownsville PUB officials are the Power Month Poster winners from left to right, Brownsville Public Board Member Rafeal Vela; Nurith Galonsky, Secretary/Treasurer; Edna Oceguera, Vice-Chair; Arturo R.  Farías, Emmanuel Vasquez, Noemi Garcia, Chair.  Pictured from left, Public Power Month Winners, Grand Prize winner, Nia Isabella Garza, Kenmont Montessori; People’s Choice, Arendi Garcia, Manzano Middle School; Honorable Mention, Kathy Estella, Hanna Early College High School; People’s Choice, Alicia Chavez, Hanna Early College High School; Grand Prize winner, Daniela Sosa, Pace Early College High School; Honorable Mention, Rebecca Cedillo, Stillman Middle School.