Miriam Aguayo, front, a Lopez High School graduate, and Karina Mendieta, a Hanna High School graduate, are among 14 seniors selected nationwide to receive the second annual Sargent Shriver Youth Warriors Against Poverty Leadership Award from the Margaret Casey Foundation.  Both are seniors at The University of Texas at Brownsville and each received a check for $5,000.  Aguayo focused her winning project on voter registration and Mendieta tackled the regional health issue of obesity and diabetes.  Both students concentrated their efforts on the Cameron Park area.