Representatives from the U.S. Border Patrol held a ceremony in the BISD Boardroom to recognize local high school student leaders receiving the Head of the Class Award. Pictured are the BISD award recipients Alexandra Sandoval, Hanna HS; Marisa Alexandra Garcia, Porter HS; Luis Fernandez Baez, Pace HS; Jose Torres, Rivera HS; and Alfredo Carranza, Lopez HS.