The BISD Board of Trustees was reorganized at the Special Called Board Meeting held on November 10, 2010. Pictured, sitting, left to right, are Dr. Christina L. Saavedra, Assistant Secretary; Caty Presas-Garcia, President; Dr. Enrique Escobedo, Jr., Vice-President; and Minerva M. Peña, Secretary. Standing, left to right, are Rolando Aguilar, Board Member; Joe Colunga, Board Member; Superintendent Brett Springston; and Luci B. Longoria, Board Member.